Logo White
Watch Demo

Christopher J. Spittler, MD

Own this business?
4.7
27 reviews
|Surgeons|Annapolis, MD 21401

2448 Holly Ave #400, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-5355

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2911

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

11845 H G Trueman Rd

(410) 414-2778

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1838 Greene Tree Rd

(410) 469-4000
5.0
(5) · Doctors

600 N Wolfe St # H

(410) 955-5000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4115 Wilkens Ave

(410) 536-4100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8630 Fenton St

(301) 681-9095
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/08/2019, 07:46 AM
My experience with Dr. Spittler was excellent from start to finish. Dr. Spittler is a very skilled and talented plastic surgeon with a kind and empathetic bedside manner. Dr. Spittler and his staff were attentive to my needs and caring throughout the entire process. The surgery center was immaculate. The surgery and recovery went extremely smoothly. I would highly recommend Dr. Spittler to anyone considering Breast Mastopexy and Breast Augmentation. Having breast fed four children and having gone through four pregnancies, I feel like a new and rejuvenated woman after my experience with Dr. Spittler.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 18:54 PM
Dr. Spittler is my recommendation for anyone seeking to regain their youthful body. I had 3 babies via c-section and had very loose skin that I could not get rid of, I am very active and workout multiple times a week. I had planned to visit multiple surgeons but after meeting with Dr. Spittler, I booked my tummy tuck without any other consultations. That was 4 years ago. I just went back to him for breast augmentation in October. I could not be happier.
Theresa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 08:20 AM
After 5 c-sections, no matter how hard I dieted and exercised, I couldn't lose my belly. Dr. Spittler and his staff were excellent. They gave me great care which is the most important thi g qhen your ha ing major surgery. My stomach is flat and for the first time in 14 years I have a waist. I look great and feel terrific. I only wish I would have done this a long time ago. I would highly recommend Dr. Spittler to anyone wanting to have a procedure done.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Chris B. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 05:27 AM
I had been thinking about a breast reduction for years. I finally decided to find a Dr. and see if it was possible. Researching led me to Dr. Spittler and I am so glad that I chose him. He did an amazing job. He went over all the details, made sure both hubby and I were comfortable moving forward. The entire staff are true professionals. Thank you Dr. Spittler and staff. You all are amazing.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 05:28 AM
My experience with Dr. Spittler was top notch. I am 40 years old and lived with worry over getting breast cancer as I have lost a mother and grandmother to the disease. Therefore, I had a prophylactic mastectomy and reconstruction and he was supportive and amazing through it all. Having 3 children at home, I was scared out of my mind and wanted to ensure that I was making the best decision. He helped guide me through the entire process and started each visit with a hug. He is an amazing surgeon!
Tammy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 09:25 AM
I went to Dr Spittler after seeing a friends Amazing Tummy Tuck results. I had been on the fence and told by another plastic surgeon that he wouldn’t do it because of where I carry weight. During my consultation Dr Spittler was very professional, informative and honest. He’s very easy to talk to and mentioned that he enjoys doing surgery. The process is smooth and not scary at all I’m beyond happy with my results! My tummy is FLAT and I feel more confident than I ever have!
LKG on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/07/2018, 17:52 PM
Dr Spittler is a wonderful & talented surgeon. He exhibited a patient & calming bed side manner. He performed reconstructive breast surgery on me several months ago & I could not be more pleased with the results. He is a gifted surgeon who I can truly say is one of the best doctors I have ever had the pleasure of meeting.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 18:14 PM
I couldn’t be happier with the results of my breast reduction performed by Dr. Spittler. Throughout the entire process, he’s been professional and caring, and has exhibited great patience by answering all my questions thoroughly at each visit. He is a truly gifted surgeon who exhibited great precision by making my breasts symmetrical and eliminating my neck and back pain. The actual surgical procedure went great, the recovery was smooth, and the end result looks amazing.
Cindy Myles on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 16:19 PM
Dr. Spittler is an awesome Physician. His bedside manner is GREAT. He performed bilateral Mastectomy with reconstruction for me. I am pleased with my results. From the first meeting with Dr. Spittler I knew I was in the right hands. He listens and does not rush through the appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.