Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christopher Amira Salon and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
57 reviews
|Spas|Cleveland, OH 44120

12611 Larchmere Blvd, Cleveland, OH 44120

(216) 991-9992

http://www.christopheramira.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(36) · Wellness

111 S Buckeye St

(330) 804-7258
5.0
(45) · Wellness

27040 Cedar Rd #219

(216) 595-2000
4.9
(29) · Wellness

110 Corporate Dr STE 100

(423) 999-7999
4.8
(223) · Wellness

1119 Aurora Hudson Rd

(330) 995-9772
4.7
(245) · Day Spas

13461 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-6898
4.5
(115) · Wellness

30200 Detroit Rd

(440) 617-9610
About

We specialize in customize hair color, haircuts and hair extensions. Call for a consultation today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
57 reviews
546
  
40
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Monica E. Avery review for Christopher Amira Salon and Spa
Monica E. Avery on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 03:01 AM
MS P pecola pointer is a fantastic stylist she’s very friendly & will do an amazing job on your hair nails or toes & everything she does she does it with love. I highly recommend Christopher Amira Studio
Business Response:

Thank you🥰

Shanice Harris review for Christopher Amira Salon and Spa
Shanice Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 01:44 AM
I was so happy to get a same day appointment with ease. Everyone was nice and professional. I recommend.
Chiraq Chiraq review for Christopher Amira Salon and Spa
Chiraq Chiraq on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:50 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
MissMook McGee review for Christopher Amira Salon and Spa
MissMook McGee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:50 AM
Great salon! Professional owner and staff committed to making their clients feel and look great! Love my hair!
Renee Pickel review for Christopher Amira Salon and Spa
Renee Pickel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 21:39 PM
Chemical burns on my ears and scalp, got none of the results I actually asked for, and was still charged full price.
Joshua Wooten review for Christopher Amira Salon and Spa
Joshua Wooten on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 01:39 AM
What an experience! As soon as we walked in I knew this was the place to be. We ask a few questions they were answered right away. My girlfriend got what she needed. Kim was her stylist and she was fanominal! Very kind and friendly. She made our experience seem like we were at home. I 100% recommend this studio!
Lora Thompson review for Christopher Amira Salon and Spa
Lora Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:44 AM
Kim Thomas has the experience and is an excellent colorist
Tonya Johnson Jones review for Christopher Amira Salon and Spa
Tonya Johnson Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:37 AM
Definitely one of the best salons in Cleveland. I am always pleased with the service and attention that I receive from Kim and her staff. Kim is accommodating to my busy schedule and manages to fit me in for those last minute life or death appointments. I always leave extremely happy with my hair. Kim and are staff are absolutely amazing!
Chante Letrice review for Christopher Amira Salon and Spa
Chante Letrice on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:17 AM
Kim and her staff are very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. The salon is comfortable , warm and inviting. I have enjoyed every experience at Christopher Amira.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.