Logo White
Watch Demo

Christine Hanson, Hair Stylist

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Beauty|Livermore, CA 94550

209 Mcleod St Ste F, Livermore, CA 94550

(925) 245-0194

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

3 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

4 people are looking at this business

Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

6 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

2 people are looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

5 people are looking at this business

Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

6 people are looking at this business

About

Choosing a new hair stylist can be stressful. I consider it an honor to bring your image alive!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    peggylane45 on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    06/26/2011, 04:07 AM
    Chris is a wonderful hair stylist. Yesterday she cut my hair and my husband's hair, did an excellent job and also explained to us how to make the same look at home. No one else has ever taken the time she takes to be sure everything is right. We have no problem going to Livermore to see her, she is worth it!
    Laurinda Nelson on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    06/05/2011, 02:32 AM
    Chris has helped me in many ways with my hair issues. I have a condition called alopecia, which makes my hair fall out in patches. I have seen her for several years now and as the condition progressed she has always come up with a sensible solution for the degree of loss. She never has tried to sell me more than i actually needed at the tim e, she has even designed pieces that can be glued to my bare spots for invisible coverage that requires no special care.
    She has now moved to Livermore, but I WOULD go wherever she is to get her special care!
    paula on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    07/04/2010, 01:56 AM
    I used to pay big bucks to have my hair colored and extensions put in to thicken it but I found Chris and I have never been happier with how I look! She is a great talent and a great person too!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Anonymous on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    03/22/2010, 03:00 AM
    Chris is one of those people one instantly feels comfortable with and even though my hair is short and simple she always takes her time to see that it is perfect
    clara on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    02/20/2010, 02:54 AM
    Yesterday Chris cut and colored my hair and did an excellent job. Another stylist really did my color in but Chris knew exactly what to save and what to change and now I love my color. Not only does she know what she is doing but she also is very professional and a great conversationalist. The time flew by as she corrected my color disaster, I really enjoyed my visit. P.S. Her prices are great for the quality of work she does...
    Lauren on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    12/31/2009, 01:40 AM
    With my new hair extensions. Chrias took the time necessary to make the new hair blend perfectly with the old. It looks like this was my hair all along. The price was vry reasonable too.
    cheryl on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    08/23/2009, 06:35 AM
    But Chris keeps working to please me. She does not just say "yes" to everything, then do whatever. She makes me clarify, then asks questions before cutting, takes small steps and really tries to do what I tell her. This way we can adjust things as we see the need. I appreciate this kind of effort. My awful hair really never has looked better!
    Ramia on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    08/04/2009, 07:08 AM
    I am not much into flash. I like things simple, in good taste, and honest. I found this stylist to be geniuine, talented and sincerely interested in her job, and the people she serves.
    In today's world everyone seems to have a gimmick or agenda to get customers to spend more money. I resent that because it is transparent and makes me feel as if I can't trust anything they say.
    Chris was straight forward about my hair and did not promise results that she could not deliver. I love my cut and color and will go back.
    Foxy Nails on Merchant Circle

    13 years ago

    05/16/2007, 03:04 AM
    Chris started here one year ago, she had few customers. By providing excellent service she has grown so quickly. I am amazed how happy her customers are when they leave-the whole salon watches.
    At prom time there is a parade of fancy styles leaving the shop-beautiful!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.