Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christine Cerniello

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.4
8 reviews
|Pediatricians|West Islip, NY 11795

1175 Montauk Hwy, West Islip, NY 11795

(631) 422-9600

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500
5.0
(1) · Doctors

173 Mineola Blvd # 301

(516) 741-4111
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

10 Union Square E

(212) 844-8775
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1101 Stewart Avenue

(516) 683-9100
About

Cerniello Christine Do is located at 1175 Montauk Hwy # 4, West Islip, NY. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.4
8 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Christine Cerniello
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/08/2020, 01:57 AM
Horrendous
Respond to negative reviews
Jeanette D. review for Christine Cerniello
Jeanette D. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/07/2020, 16:11 PM
Terrible experience for my daughter. Awful bedside manner. Lacked compassion. When a patient is crying due to insensitive, hurtful remarks, please STOP! Be aware of the pain you are causing with your words and maybe look in a mirror.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Christine Cerniello
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 07:59 AM
Always willing to hear any possible concerns & discusses all options.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous review for Christine Cerniello
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 06:23 AM
Dr. Cerniello lacked compassion and had a very poor bedside manner when visiting my daughter after she was just born. My opinion regarding her condescending attitude has been reaffirmed by numerous friends who go to the office. I love the other two doctors and simply ask to see them when I take my daughter there.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Christine Cerniello
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 08:24 AM
Dr. Cerniellio is gentle, kind, patient, excellent with children and clearly very knowledgeable. she spends time listening to your concerns and working with you to help your child. I Highly recommend Dr. Cerniellio.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.