Logo White
Watch Demo

Christina Beauty

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Worth, TX 76107

The Lash Lounge @ Montgomery Plaza, 2600 W 7th StSte 106, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 332-5274

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Christina specializes in a variety of permanent cosmetic procedures, such as lip liner/color, eyebrows, eyeliner, as well as waxing, eyelash extensions and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Pauline McBride Burnett on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/14/2018, 04:02 AM
    She’s excellent very pleased !! very professional! She corrected a mistake made by a previous girl...
    Stace Marie on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/13/2018, 07:11 AM
    I went to Christina a few years back for permanent eyebrow and loved the results. I recently decided I wanted my brows a bit thicker and darker and went back to her and was even more pleased with the results. I'm very picky and I felt like I didn't have to be with her because she is such a perfectionist. Can't wait to go back for the eyeliner
    Karyn Rose Bassham on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/11/2017, 06:40 AM
    Christina did an exceptional job on my eyeliner tattoo (permanent makeup). I was really nervous about the pain, she made me feel comfortable throughout the process. It really wasn't painful. I would recommend her to anyone. I am very pleased with her attention to detail (she is a perfectionist) and advice on how the eyeliner should contour around the eye.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Carolina Ngo on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/10/2014, 11:42 AM
    Craig Swift on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/16/2013, 13:08 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.