Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
380 reviews
|Pizza|Richmond, VA 23226

7003 Three Chopt Rd A, Ste A, Richmond, VA 23226

(804) 288-0858

http://www.christianspizzarva.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(1101) · Pizza

4824 Market Square Ln

(804) 744-0111
4.5
(17) · Pizza

7 N 23rd St

(804) 788-7077
4.5
(463) · Restaurants

3345 W Cary St

(804) 353-2333
4.5
(433) · Pizza

1201 E Main St

(804) 225-9600
4.4
(698) · Pizza

1100 W Main St

(804) 355-3111
4.1
(580) · Restaurants

7009 Mechanicsville Turnpike

(804) 730-7203
About

Pizza by the slice and pizza by the whole pie. Chicken Wings, Cheesteaks, Hot Subs, Appetizers, Salads, Micro Beers and Calzones. We deliver and cater our awesome food around the Richmond and Henrico area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
380 reviews
5224
  
463
  
330
  
217
  
144
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Ferriola review for Christian's Pizza
Mike Ferriola on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 04:30 AM
Pizza is fantastic. Closest to North Pizza that I've had found in this area
Chris Roz review for Christian's Pizza
Chris Roz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 03:38 AM
Staff is great and super friendly. I am always helped as soon as I walk in. I’ve never waited more than ten minutes for my food. Best pizza in the area by far! I’ve never had an issue with my food or the staff. I come here at least once a week for lunch as I work in the area and don’t have many options for a fresh lunch.
Scott Calcaterra review for Christian's Pizza
Scott Calcaterra on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 03:09 AM
I will sadly never know what their food tastes like. Wanted to stay small business and try something new. Ordered my food- waited about 12 minutes- the guy tells me he just checked and 4 minutes left. So about 6-7 minutes later the girl recognized I was standing up and tells me about another 6 minutes. NO INTEGRITY!! I left. They can keep their food.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Nic Ashley review for Christian's Pizza
Nic Ashley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 16:00 PM
Blue Rhodes review for Christian's Pizza
Blue Rhodes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 02:11 AM
We order all the time through Uber Eats and the food is always delicious! My only complaint is that they always seem to be out of mozzarella sticks. That must be because they're so tasty. ;)
Trey Cantrell review for Christian's Pizza
Trey Cantrell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:21 AM
Apparently you've stopped individual slices for the most part. Just stopped in and there was only one pizza on the shelf. Hope this changes back.
Deborah Goodwin review for Christian's Pizza
Deborah Goodwin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:46 AM
Only pizza I will eat! Great service and salad is ALWAYS FRESH!
Heidi Wilkins review for Christian's Pizza
Heidi Wilkins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:51 AM
Sam Eam review for Christian's Pizza
Sam Eam on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:46 AM
We ordered our pizza over 45 mins ago and still waiting for it. No since of urgency in this place.
Business Response:

Hi Sam! We're sorry to hear about your negative experience. We sent you a message to reach out to you.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.