Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christiana Gynecologic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
291 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Newark, AR 19713

4745 Ogletown Stanton Rd Suite 105, Newark, AR 19713

(302) 368-3257

http://www.christianacenterforwomenswellness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
291 reviews
5281
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 284 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elva Caceres on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 06:55 AM
Very disappointed with the office staff. I love Dr. Fink and have been seeing him most of my adult life. My appointment was scheduled for a whole year and they decide to change it without consulting me. I called to get it rescheduled again, they schedule me for 9/30 (and I know it was 9/30 because, for insurance purposes, was the last day I could get it done). I go in at 845 only to have the staff look at me like I was nuts and say "we don't have any appointments today!" Come to find out, they changed my appointment to another day and time without notifying me! They cost me time from work and now I lose my insurance discount because I didn't get my annual done on time. Just want a single mother wants to hear!
Jennifer M Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 19:00 PM
I've been coming here for years Dr. Fink has delivered 3 of my babies and I'm seeing him again this pregnancy even though I have to drive from PA to get here cause I wouldn't trust anyone else to care for me while I'm pregnant! This practice is amazing and I love all of the staff members they've become like family to me! I'd recommend any women of any age no matter what gynecologic issues you have to be seen here! They truly are wonderful! 😍
Bethany Kitts on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 09:58 AM
Dr. Fink was awesome during my pregnancy and although he was not there for delivery, he came by to check on us several times during our hospital stay!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anita Shelise on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 19:19 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Fink’s for many years. He takes great care of his patients. His staff members are also always very warm and welcoming. I love this place.
Yamini D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 09:17 AM
Me and my family highly recommend Christiana Dental Spa for its high end professional dental care offerred by them. Knowledgeable, trained staff explains dental procedures with utmost patience to its patients. All the doctors at Christiana Dental Spa are highly skilled with many years of experience. We have been associated with the practice from its inception and are very happy to come back to the office for our dental needs. I would highly recommend the practice to whoever is looking for an excellent, well-run dental office in tri-state area.
Ramona J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 11:12 AM
Everyone was so kind and non-judgemental.
Herbert O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 10:06 AM
I really hat going to the dentist but this office, the Staff and everything about it was great. The office was very warm and welcoming and I can definitely see myself going back!
A. Luis B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 01:50 AM
This practice is probably the most organized I have ever been to. My hygenist, Viviene took the time to answer my questions thoroughly and couldn't be nicer. I made my next appointment before I left. One thing about the practice, they try not give you any surprises. When I made my next appointment, they made sure I knew approximately what my out of pocket expenses were going to be well in advance of my appointment. That was very much appreciated.
Tanasha J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 02:29 AM
I had an excellent experience . Very nice professional and courteous..very friendly. My brother recommended and my daughter's and I am happy he did.. they take the time to explain everything to you. They are wonderful. I am going to refer them to my friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.