Logo White
Watch Demo

Christian Brothers Automotive Towne Lake

Own this business?
4.6
225 reviews
|Auto Repair|Woodstock, GA 30189

1930 Eagle Dr, Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 284-3076

https://www.cbac.com/towne-lake/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

3828 Stewart Rd

(404) 625-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1148 Franklin Gateway SE # E

(678) 401-6221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

4355 Cobb Pkwy

(770) 329-4296

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Automotive

Ivey's Stop Shop

(770) 974-5576

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Oil changes, tire rotations, alignments, scheduled maintenance, tune ups, coolant services, brakes History Established in 2009. Our business opened on June 30, 2009 Meet the Business Owner Danny B. Business Owner Danny lived all over the united states when growing up while his father served in the US Navy. Danny served in the United States Air force for six years after completing high school in Pensacola Florida. He met his wife Connie while stationed in southern California in the late 70's. Danny began his career in the automotive industry in 1980. He has worked for independent repair shops, new car dealerships and automotive consulting before opening his own shop here in Towne

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
225 reviews
5183
  
411
  
34
  
23
  
113
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 197 Reviews4.6Google
  • 28 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Samuels on Facebook

6 months ago

02/24/2020, 16:20 PM
When your low tire pressure sensor is triggered go to Christian Brothers Automotive! They put my car on a lift, checked each tire and added a little air to each one — and didn’t charge me a thing! Thank you Christian Brothers Team - you all ROCK!
Jennifer Cartwright on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 01:17 AM
Above all, they are trustworthy & kind!! We have been using them for our auto repair and maintenance needs for as long as I can remember! Thank you CB!
Christian Ryder on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 01:17 AM
Great service here! Brought my car in with a check engine light on and they were really quick and got all my issues worked out! Definitely coming back here. Poncho and Nathan were super kind and stuck true to the “Christian Brothers” business image.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Larry Spruill on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 05:28 AM
Was in yesterday to have my Yukon serviced-oil change, etc...Had a 9 AM appointment-they got it in before 9 and I was on the road with it by 9:45 ! Nathan performed the service-all went just like you would want it to...I have 4 vehicles...these Guy's are my "Go To" for all things automotive ! Thanks C B !! I Highly Recommend them for all your automotive needs !
Patty Cheek on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 02:05 AM
I have been using Christian Brothers for years, and have always found them to be honest, fairly priced and accommodating. My daughter has started to bring her car there also, which gives us peace of mind that she is in good hands!
Tom Mileshko on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 03:38 AM
Outstanding service, trustworthy, been going there for years. They will forever be my mechanics.
Stuart Hasson on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 04:27 AM
I've been bringing my car to CBA Town Lake for over 7 years. They are professional and reliable and very friendly. They've given me options for dealing with major repairs, and have never tried to push for something that didn't need to be fixed. They have earned my business and my trust. Thanks Christian Brothers Auto-Town Lake.
Rob C Thomson on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 02:55 AM
They are absolutely the best place to have your car serviced... They are honest and dependable. I brought my truck in to have it inspected before we go on our trip up North. They completed a full inspection of all components, which took over an hour to do. They did not charge for this service. I will be returning for all of my car needs, as well as spreading the word! THANK YOU!
Ursula Rose on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 03:29 AM
Christian Brothers took great care of my 2010 Ford Focus!! Poncho kept me aware of the progress of my repair work and also corrected items that I was not charged for. I enjoyed the shuttle ride to and from home with Max!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.