Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Brothers Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
310 reviews
|Auto Repair|Katy, TX 77494

6150 FM 1463 Rd, Katy, TX 77494

(832) 648-1443

https://www.cbac.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6735 Theall Rd

(832) 286-0430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626
About

At Christian Brothers Automotive, our mission is simple: to create an uncommonly great experience for our customers. Since 1982, that's exactly what our team of auto repair professionals have been doing all over the country. Christian Brothers Automotive has served countless customers and has proven that you really can feel comfortable and confident about your car repair. If you're having problems with your vehicle, we invite you to call our friendly team today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
310 reviews
5275
  
411
  
31
  
23
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Makiah Bowman review for Christian Brothers Automotive
Makiah Bowman on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 05:29 AM
The wait time was a little ridiculous and they left my car running with all the doors unlocked in front of the shop for a total of 25 minutes before somebody approached me to talk about the work that was done. I’m not happy about the amount of gas that was wasted when they could’ve easily turned my car off and placed the keys where my paperwork was inside. Also not happy about the 1 hr wait I had to wait just to get a oil change. I saw an ad on Facebook trying to promote your business but good luck to you if you think people will return with your business not ran properly.
Erica Rose review for Christian Brothers Automotive
Erica Rose on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 02:20 AM
Hands down THE BEST experience I’ve ever had getting an oil change. I was there maybe 40 minutes and was out! I made an appointment and they got started right away when I arrived. Front desk guys were super nice and friendly...waiting area was clean and comfortable. I’ll be getting my auto maintenance here from now on!
Business Response:

We will always work efficiently to ensure you are promptly back on the road, Erica! Thank you so much for your business and support. Gratefully, Christian Brothers Fulshear

Dave Winkelman review for Christian Brothers Automotive
Dave Winkelman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 01:14 AM
Had my oil changed with their promotional special.The facility is new and beautiful, service was fast and professional. I was also given no pressure recommendations to bring my vehicle to factory recommended servicing I will be back,Thanks!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jake Wynant review for Christian Brothers Automotive
Jake Wynant on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 12:34 PM
Christian Brothers always exceeds our expectations. Not only are they great at fixing any issues with our vehicles, but they do it in a timely manner and always have the best pricing and top notch h customer service. Our family is now and always will be loyal Christian Brothers customers!
Lucy Marie review for Christian Brothers Automotive
Lucy Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 16:16 PM
Professional , Courteous, On point. Just blessed for awesome businesses like yours!!
Tim Whitaker review for Christian Brothers Automotive
Tim Whitaker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 13:40 PM
This place is amazing! They got right to my car, offered water and snacks and had me out of there in no time. Although tattooed Mike make look scary, he was a very nice young man and we had an amazing conversation about incorrectly profiling people. I highly recommend this place!
Beth Walsh Huttenhoff review for Christian Brothers Automotive
Beth Walsh Huttenhoff on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 04:52 AM
They’ve got a new thing where they take pics during their inspection. Helped explain when diagnosing problem I didn’t know I had. Maybe not the cheapest around but I trust the job will be done right. Been doing business with them (3 different locations) for 20 years.
Chuck Lamoreaux review for Christian Brothers Automotive
Chuck Lamoreaux on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 00:15 AM
I went there to get oil changed and inspection on our Kia Optima. Not only where they transparent in there pricing but so nice and informative. They actually gave me a ride home and picked me up when finished. And get this let me know that something that was damaged was a recall so it was at no cost to me. I recomend and they will have my business as long as they continue this path and I'm sure they will THANK YOU CHRISTIAN BROTHERS FOR AWESOME SERVICE AND TRANSPARENCY IN PRICING..
Anne L. Grote review for Christian Brothers Automotive
Anne L. Grote on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:21 AM
Thanks for the solid! I always count on fair honest maintenance and repair at your shop!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.