Logo White
Watch Demo

Chris's Asphalt Paving

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Construction|Newark, LA 70461

39155 Highway 190 E, Newark, LA 70461

(985) 960-2131

https://www.chrispaving.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

500 Park Ave

(608) 364-1072
5.0
(7) · Construction

7512 Optimist Club Rd

(704) 483-6200
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

N1611 Heyse Rd

(920) 568-9071
5.0
(3) · Masonry/Concrete

7208 NE 43rd Ave

(360) 695-2988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

3160 Commodity Ln

(920) 336-8451
5.0
(1) · Construction

6235 Hofferber Rd

(406) 373-5818

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We take pride in our quality work & ensure a job well done upon completion. Commercial & Residential, Asphalt Paving, Parking Lots, Repair & Installation,STATE Licensed & Insured #51280

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mariela Gerardo on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/14/2020, 10:53 AM
    Let me share what an amazing and truly caring company this is!!! If you want to work with a company that has integrity, compassion and Family values, look no further! Thank you so much 😊
    Chelsea Spring on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/14/2020, 06:08 AM
    This company does beautiful work and they give back to the community. Chris and his crew are consummate professionals getting the job done right.
    Katherine Griffin on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/11/2020, 02:24 AM
    Chris's Asphalt Paving did a wonderful job on our drive way. Very professional and knowledgeable in his work, highly recommended. Will call him again for sure. Many thanks.
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Richard Wilson on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/11/2020, 01:43 AM
    Great job 👍 Highly recommend. They were very professional and did an excellent job on our driveway. What stands out was the quality of work and the expertise they gave us throughout.
    George Lim on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/09/2020, 02:26 AM
    Very good concrete repair service. I'm really happy with the great quality of their service. Highly recommended.
    Charles Frazi on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/08/2020, 01:29 AM
    Amazing and detailed work done on my front yard. Would recommend
    Kristine Jenkins on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/05/2020, 01:55 AM
    Quality, friendly, and professional company I'd highly recommend. They really care and it shows, especially giving back to their community.
    Cory Lindquist on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/03/2020, 01:02 AM
    We are very pleased with Chris's Asphalt Paving. He was very professional, experienced, and worked with us on the design, ideas and selection of concrete and colors. His crew was very honest and expert in patios services. They completed the entire work in a stipulated time period. Thanks!!
    Marie Malate on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/02/2020, 02:14 AM
    Very friendly and came to assist us promptly. We will use them again. Resurfaced our parking lot.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.