Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chris Handy Realtor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|North Potomac, MD 20878 United States

345 Main St, 345 Main Street, North Potomac, MD 20878 United States

(301) 461-3718

https://www.chrishandyhomesforsale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4800 Montgomery Ln #100

(301) 775-1574
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1441 L St NW

(202) 309-0935
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4031 University Dr #500

(703) 887-1814
5.0
(22) · Real Estate

4000 Legato Rd Suite 1100

(571) 259-3009
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4897 Prince William Pkwy

(703) 350-4990
5.0
(34) · Real Estate

1701 Duke St #100

(703) 249-9833
About

A native Washingtonian with over Ten years experience selling Real Estate, Chris lists and sells distinctive properties throughout the Washington D.C. area, utilizing an in-depth knowledge of the premier neighborhoods most highly desired by his clientele. Unparalleled dedication, service and loyalty have propelled him to numerous awards including a ranking among the top 1% of Real Estate Agents in the United States.Founded in 1999 by Chris Handy, Chris Handy & Associates is a team of like minded, highly professional Real Estate brokers, agents and administrative staff. We pool our collective talents to deliver an unsurpassed level of personal and professional service to our clients. With ove

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
HelenDalal review for Chris Handy Realtor
HelenDalal on Zillow

6 years ago

10/23/2017, 02:01 AM
I listed my home for sale with Chris Handy because of his expertise, professionalism, and track record with friends and family members' previous transactions. He far surpassed my high expectations. First, he made the listing process so easy for me. Then, my home sold within days under Chris' expert marketing and sales strategy. The negotiation process was easy, thanks to Chris, as was the closing and post-closing process. He made sure everything was taken care of for me as I had already relocated out of the area. He went far beyond what was expected of him as a Realtor. To say I highly recommend Chris Handy is a huge understatement.
merivera950 review for Chris Handy Realtor
merivera950 on Zillow

6 years ago

05/24/2017, 03:31 AM
I chose Chris as my agent because of all the sales he had in my neighborhood. It proved to be an excellent decision. His suggestions and guidance were very helpful and I received an offer 6 days after my condo went on the market. I highly recommend Chris as your real estate agent.
sica nan review for Chris Handy Realtor
sica nan on Zillow

7 years ago

09/07/2016, 07:59 AM
Chris is extremely knowledgeable in the Fallsgrove area. He was always pleasant and attentive and quite easy to work with. I sat with 3 realtors and made the best choice with Chris! He listens well and advises but lets the client make all the final decisions. I was so pleased to sell my home in under a week.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jason Braun review for Chris Handy Realtor
Jason Braun on Zillow

7 years ago

09/07/2016, 06:22 AM
After living in our house for 27 years, we did not know what to expect when we tried to sell it. We had interviewed another agent prior to Chris but she seemed more interested in making a quick sale than maximizing the value of our house. Chris was enthusiastic about selling our house, gave us great advice on staging, and provided contact info for quality carpet, painting and handyman contractors. He's very knowledgeable about the market, what works and what doesn't when selling a house. He also brought in a professional photographer who made our house look brand new. Along the way, Chris was constantly in touch with us, and always reachable by phone and email. He always made us seem as if we were his only client (which was definitely not true). When he stopped by to discuss things, he was never in a hurry and always explained things very patiently. Just before listing, he said he was comfortable with increasing our asking price by 20k. The house went on the market and we had a great offer by the next morning! Of course, there were still some issues to work out after the contract was signed and Chris stood behind us through the entire process until closing. We always felt that he was looking out for us and we would absolutely recommend him without any hesitation!
mrhss review for Chris Handy Realtor
mrhss on Zillow

7 years ago

02/03/2016, 04:14 AM
Chris's responsiveness was impressive! He was always available to answer my questions. He never rushed our conversations and was patient when explaining all of the steps in the home-selling process. I would highly recommend Chris Handy.
mariannevfx review for Chris Handy Realtor
mariannevfx on Zillow

7 years ago

01/22/2016, 07:34 AM
I loved working with Chris. He is very patient and took the time I needed to feel at ease with such a big decision! I would definitely recommend Chris as a buyers or sellers agent. My purchase was in the Fallsgrove area of Rockville. Very happy with my purchase!
Scott A Hessler review for Chris Handy Realtor
Scott A Hessler on Zillow

8 years ago

08/27/2015, 04:06 AM
In Fallsgrove, Chris is the Real Estate Leader. He sells more real estate than any other professional. He does this because he has a real focus on Fallsgrove, is highly responsive & delivers when he makes a commitment. He is easy on the nerves & makes things happen, if you have a good property that is in the right shape to sell quickly.
Tarryn.c.king review for Chris Handy Realtor
Tarryn.c.king on Zillow

8 years ago

08/25/2015, 04:36 AM
My husband and I were very lucky to have worked with Chris. Buying our first home was a very long process, between saving, determining the right neighborhood, home style, etc. Chris was incredibly patient and helpful throughout the whole process, providing thoughtful and honest guidance to help us hone in on what we wanted. He is a great realtor who works very hard for his clients. I highly recommend Chris - he is fantastic!
Dan review for Chris Handy Realtor
Dan on Zillow

8 years ago

08/06/2015, 06:03 AM
Chris is very thorough, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. He is not pushy at all and gave very good advice throughout the process of buying our first home. Particularly impressive, was his follow up after the deal. There was an issue that was supposed to be addressed by the seller prior to closing, which had to be left open until afterwards. Long story short, the issue became much larger and more expensive than expected and I was worried we would be unjustly stuck with the bill. In the end, he got involved to make sure it was resolved to our satisfaction. Even though he was already paid by this point, he went the extra mile to make sure things were finalized correctly. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Montgomery County area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.