Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chris Adkins Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Dentists|Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

212 Village Center Pkwy, Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

(770) 506-2443

https://www.chrisadkinsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(81) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(497) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
About

We are a family and cosmetic dental office providing quality treatment to informed patients in a comfortable and convenient setting. Dr. Adkins is a graduate of Emory University School of Dentistry and served as a dentist in the United States Navy before entering private practice. Our experienced staff of professionals will work to provide you with excellent dental healthcare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
580
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Megan Bielski review for Chris Adkins Dds
Megan Bielski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2020, 00:57 AM
Phenomenal dentist and excellent staff! My Hun and I truly feel comfortable at our appointments and the level of consideration for our comfort is stellar. Very fortunate to have found them :)
Laura Zephyn review for Chris Adkins Dds
Laura Zephyn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2020, 21:12 PM
Dr. Adkins is awesome. Wonderful attitude makes you feel comfortable. He also has an awesome staff.
Michelle Williams Simmons review for Chris Adkins Dds
Michelle Williams Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2020, 11:36 AM
Been going here for over 25 years...reliable and dependable.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Michelle Johnson Carter review for Chris Adkins Dds
Michelle Johnson Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2020, 01:14 AM
Super friendly office! Efficient! Dr Adkins is awesome, one visit and I am moving our family to him and his office for all future dental needs. His exam and analysis was thorough and the path he suggested was much better for me both financially and physically. Most of all — his work is amazing! I love my smile again and i didn’t think that would happen! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Michelle. It will be an honor to see your family. That is the greatest compliment we receive.

Rob Keel review for Chris Adkins Dds
Rob Keel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 10:59 AM
Always great to see the folks that care about your 😀!!!! Thanks and see ya soon!!!!
Robert Matteson review for Chris Adkins Dds
Robert Matteson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 01:09 AM
It’s always good to see my friends Chris and his staff. While going to the dentist isn’t always the most enjoyable thing, this group takes a lot of the sting out of it. Doctor Chris is the most competent dentist I have ever had, and is sense of humor is quite unique.
Sybil McCullers review for Chris Adkins Dds
Sybil McCullers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 08:34 AM
Everybody in the office is pleasant, very capable and makes us very comfortable. GREAT hygienist. SO glad we found them.
Steven Gavel review for Chris Adkins Dds
Steven Gavel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 05:32 AM
Dr Atkins and his staff are professional and personable, treating the patient as one of the family.
Shane Garmon review for Chris Adkins Dds
Shane Garmon on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:15 AM
Very knowledgeable and extremely friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.