Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Choicolate - Artisan Chocolates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
122 reviews
|Desserts|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

700 E Sonterra Blvd #210, Ste 210, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 495-2464

https://www.choicolate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Desserts

Tschoepe Rd

(830) 406-0265
4.9
(885) · Restaurants

5531 W Loop 1604 N

(830) 346-1314
4.9
(52) · Restaurants

6511 TX-1604 Loop #119

(210) 688-9881
4.9
(1153) · Restaurants

11619 Bandera Rd

(210) 741-6193
About

Products include truffles, toffees and specialty bars crafted with premium European chocolate, perfect for elegant gifts and treats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
122 reviews
5103
  
47
  
35
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maria Davis review for Choicolate - Artisan Chocolates
Maria Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:41 AM
The pecan toffee was simply AMAZING! I enjoyed every bite. Thanks again!
Grant Yow review for Choicolate - Artisan Chocolates
Grant Yow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:41 AM
John Garcia review for Choicolate - Artisan Chocolates
John Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 11:55 AM
I was driving down the street to my office and what caught my attention? The world choicolate! Spelled a little different so that’s what intrigued me. I went in and loved how clean the place was. How beautiful the chocolates looked and how great they tasted! I will say a 15 out of 10. If your in the area of 1604 and 281 please come check this place out! You will not be disappointed.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sarady Tan review for Choicolate - Artisan Chocolates
Sarady Tan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 08:20 AM
Lots of different kinds of Gourmet chocolates!
Demetric D. Herron review for Choicolate - Artisan Chocolates
Demetric D. Herron on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 03:50 AM
Had a chance to stop in this afternoon for the first time! Great looking store with excellent customer service. Now on to the products themselves..... Absolutely Delicious!! I think my favorite was the Orange Cream.
Felix Joe Johnson review for Choicolate - Artisan Chocolates
Felix Joe Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:18 AM
has great customer service and the coffee was great
Michael Pacheco review for Choicolate - Artisan Chocolates
Michael Pacheco on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 17:10 PM
Great handmade Chocolate selections. High quality ingredients, friendly owners and a nice location in the heart of downtown San Antonio.
Christina Grafe review for Choicolate - Artisan Chocolates
Christina Grafe on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 08:31 AM
Absolutely delicious truffles! We thoroughly enjoyed every single truffle we got from here and can’t wait to come back! Keep up the good work!
Raffaella Ricco Carson review for Choicolate - Artisan Chocolates
Raffaella Ricco Carson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 08:14 AM
I absolutely love this shop! It sells high quality hand made chocolates. My favorite was the espresso! Plus the owners are wonderful people!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.