Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Choice Veterinary Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
340 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Punta Gorda, FL 33950

6101 Duncan Rd # 105, Ste 105, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

(941) 347-7212

https://choicevetservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(40) · Healthcare

4141 S Tamiami Trail # 14

(941) 925-7387
4.9
(487) · Healthcare

7431 College Pkwy #100

(239) 226-1114

20 people are looking at this business

4.9
(246) · Healthcare

25100 Bernwood Dr

(239) 301-4059

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(244) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1712 Bay Rd

(941) 366-2275

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(343) · Healthcare

24901 Sandhill Blvd Suite 10

(941) 764-4673

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(139) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6140 53rd Ave E

(941) 755-4592

4 people are looking at this business

About

Choice Veterinary Services is a full service veterinary care clinic located in Punta Gorda, Fl. with a mission to value our patients and clients by providing them with affordable veterinary services and helping to ensure that all animals in need of a professional veterinarian receive proper medical and surgical treatment.Dr. Randy Hitesman DVM is a 1986 graduate of Ohio State University and has been practicing Veterinary Medicine for over twenty-five years. Some of the professional veterinary services provided include:• Low cost spay and neuter• Low cost vaccinations• Annual health and wellness exams• Veterinary dentistr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
340 reviews
5273
  
419
  
33
  
21
  
111
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Gaussaint on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2021, 00:51 AM
My rocky gets very crazy here when it's time for his shots. But these guys and girls know how handle him with care, and they get the job done. Awesome Crew!! 💯
Karen Davids Cloutier on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2021, 00:26 AM
So living on a small farm there is never a dull day, in the past two months we have had two extreme emergencies that both involved surgeries also both late in the day close to closing time for the staff at Choice Veterinary and without a second thought they went above and beyond. I cannot say enough good things about everyone at Choice Vet. They ALL treated us and our fur babies with the utmost respect, they were so professional and empathetic to our particular situation. I could go on and on. Thank you all so very much from my husband and I. Brooklyn 🐕 & Johnny 🐷 thank you too!! ❤❤❤
Kimball Desrosiers on Facebook

9 months ago

12/20/2020, 04:52 AM
Doctors Shaw and Dr. Steely have taken fabulous care of all three of my old puppy’s and a chicken. Their staff are not only great with Animals but very good with crazy dog owners!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Amy Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 04:39 AM
Great quality caring staff. Would highly recommend their services! Very reliable and reasonable.
Beth Hartt on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 12:08 PM
They always take care of my fur babies, sitting in the car stinks but that isn't their fault. It'll be nice when this virus goes away and people can actually interact with each other again
Elisha Myers Onysko on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 05:21 AM
Every one is very kind! They always take good care of my baby! It’s allergy season and this guy is a mess. But after his care today, I know he will be feeling better in no time!!!
Teri Parker on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 05:58 AM
I took my puppy Penny in today for her 12 week shots,I have been coming to this office for 10 years. Alayna is the best always there to help and very loving and caring about animals. I recommend choice veterinary services and Alayna to anyone that asks about a local veterinary office!
Michael F Brown on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 01:21 AM
I was worried about taking “Ozzie” my Belgian Malinois to a new Vet especially because of curbside drop off in place because of the pandemic. He gets stressed in new situations and has a little separation anxiety. Dr Brian and his team were very understanding and cared for him in a loving way. Ozzie went in by himself bravely while I waited outside. He was there for his annual checkup and shots, when I saw him come out tail wagging and happy I was relieved. Dr Brian and the Vet tech brought him over to me and spent time explaining his visit. They took the time to talk and I didn’t feel rushed. Thanks to all at Choice for caring about Both of us.
MaryAnn Acquaro-Stanley on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 03:44 AM
Very clean, caring and knowledgeable practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.