Logo White
Watch Demo

Choice Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Wellness|Lexington, KY 40515

1092 Duval St Suite 210, Ste 210, Lexington, KY 40515

(859) 271-1092

https://www.choiceptlex.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(39) · Physical Therapy

1010 Monarch St #150

(859) 219-0211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Wellness

115-C Crossfield Dr

(859) 879-8898

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

230 Fountain Ct #100

(859) 263-0595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

615 Delzan Pl

(859) 219-2233

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Physical Therapy

1908 Bryant Rd.

(859) 202-0070
About

Physical Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly Banta on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:10 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Molly! It's been wonderful to work with you and I'm so glad you're feeling better now :)

Kristin Pratt on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:10 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Kristin! We appreciate you as a patient and are so glad to see you improving and happy with your care!

Teresa Spencer Lowe on Facebook

6 months ago

01/21/2020, 01:20 AM
I would definitely recommend Choice Physical Therapy to everyone! Jeremy is an excellent therapist. He has not only helped my herniated disk pain, he has also gone above and beyond to explain and educate me on my condition. I have been so thankful that some good friends recommended Jeremy to me.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Josetta Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 05:38 AM
I would definitely recommend choice physical therapy to everyone. They are very friendly. I have been to several physical therapies over the past few yrs and this one by far has been the most caring. He knows what he is doing.
Donny Hrdlicka on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 07:42 AM
They do an awesome job of explaining everything to us & developing plan to help you get better.
Dana Alan Ruthers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 12:30 PM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Cheri Breedwell-Marin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 01:49 AM
Selena Kaye Liston on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 02:39 AM
Valerie Mcfarland Freeman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 04:40 AM
They made me a believer � -from a previous skeptic
Business Response:

Glad to hear it, Valerie! Hope you're still doing well. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year from all of us!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.