Logo White
Watch Demo

Choice One Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
89 reviews
|Finance|Laramie, WY 82070

2900 Grand Ave, Suite 13, Laramie, WY 82070

(307) 742-3036

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

The Mortgage Source Inc
5.0
(30) · Finance

414 East Lewis Street

(307) 755-1592

About

Specialties At Choice 1 Mortgage, our professionals can get you approved in record time! That's because we take advantage of the very latest and best automated tools to speed you hassle-free toward your new home, new mortgage or home equity cash! You've earned your home equity. Make it count! Use our calculators and other tools to see how much you can borrow according to what you want to pay. We not only use technology but our experience to make cashing that check just around the corner. Want to refinance a current mortgage and strike while the rates are hot? We offer several lock-in periods and bring your loan home from application to signing on the dotted line with time to spare. You don't

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
89 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyler Lampert on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 04:35 AM
Renae Michelle Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 21:35 PM
I cannot say enough good things about Trinity and her team. They were so professional, fast, they explained everything to us down to the tiniest detail. Trinity is beyond an amazing person and everytime we called she answered, if not she was calling back within minutes. I wish I could give them more stars. You will not be disappointed.
Dustin Angie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 17:41 PM
Hello all, I must say Trinity Thatcher and Choice One Mortgage is absolutely the place to go when it comes time to buying a home. My family and I were new to the area and were ready to buy our first home. I had called a few places and was just not comfortable with what they were telling me and asking me. I didn't feel like they really cared whether or not they helped us. I called Trinity at Choice One and in the first five minutes of talking to her, she absolutely understood the situation and what we needed. I knew this was the person to go through if I wanted a home. Trinity went above and beyond to help us with every aspect of purchasing our home including a hundred phone calls with a hund...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so very much Dustin and Angie! You are amazing people and we are blessed that you came to us. We are so happy you and your cute little family came to Laramie. We really appreciate you!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rhea Dahl on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 21:58 PM
Douglas Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 05:38 AM
Breah Ferrell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 18:26 PM
Dagan Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 16:03 PM
We worked with Trinity on our most recent home purchase, and she was wonderful! She made the whole process easy from beginning to end and we felt like she really looked out for our best interests.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Dagan! You guys are the best. Congrats on the new addition. He is beautiful! Bring him in to visit❤️

Jason Carlisle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 20:17 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Jason!!!

Nikki Baldwin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 12:37 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Nikki!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.