Logo White
Watch Demo

Choice One Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
85 reviews
|Finance|Laramie, WY 82070

2900 Grand Ave, Suite 13, Laramie, WY 82070

(307) 742-3036

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

The Mortgage Source Inc
5.0
(30) · Mortgage Brokers

414 East Lewis Street

(307) 755-1592

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Choice 1 Mortgage, our professionals can get you approved in record time! That's because we take advantage of the very latest and best automated tools to speed you hassle-free toward your new home, new mortgage or home equity cash! You've earned your home equity. Make it count! Use our calculators and other tools to see how much you can borrow according to what you want to pay. We not only use technology but our experience to make cashing that check just around the corner. Want to refinance a current mortgage and strike while the rates are hot? We offer several lock-in periods and bring your loan home from application to signing on the dotted line with time to spare. You don't

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Harris-Ingold on Facebook

a month ago

01/13/2020, 00:28 AM
Trinity is the best. Very easy to do business with.
Tammy Carlston on Facebook

6 months ago

09/11/2019, 12:08 PM
Met them at the realtor conference. Super friendly professional people!!!
Katrina Cox on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 11:45 AM
Very friendly and happy people!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Katrina!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amanda Clower on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 23:09 PM
Debbie is so amazing and so loving!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Amanda!!! You made my day...what a sweet recommendation.

Amber Hofmann on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 12:25 PM
I will never recommend anyone else but Debbie!!! She did so much for my family and I and I couldn’t thank her enough for all she did!! Thank you again! Choice one mortgage is where you need to go!
McKayla Lu on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 09:30 AM
Love all the girls at Choice One! 10/10 would ALWAYS recommend!
Michele Kiefer Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 13:11 PM
Trinity Thatcher with Choice One Mortgage is absolutely amazing!! She works hard for you to get the best loan possible and always does this with a smile on her face! She worked with us until we found the perfect home for our family and she made the home loan process quick and easy. I highly recommend going to Choice One Mortgage for all of your home loan needs!
Business Response:

Thanks for being so easy to work with!

Jamie Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 16:46 PM
We worked with Trinity throughout our first home buying experience and she was GREAT! She was always available to answer questions, was very knowledgeable, and worked hard to fulfill all of our needs. The whole office staff was very personable as well!
Business Response:

You are so wonderful Jamie Simmons❤️❤️❤️ Thank you for making my job so easy.

Mike Nyquist on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 21:28 PM
Trinity at Choice One is excellent! She my home buying process easy and quick. I will certainly be using them again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.