Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chocolate Pizazz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
4 reviews
|Bakeries|Houston, TX 77024

9055 Gaylord Dr, #108, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 932-0991

https://www.chocolatepizazz.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14639 Bellaire Blvd

(281) 495-8087

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Bakeries

105 S 2nd St

(281) 471-2030

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bakeries

6222 Vinewood Ln

(281) 780-3010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Bakeries

North Harris County

(281) 537-6129

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Fast Food

512 14th St

(409) 763-5500

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(170) · Restaurants

908 E Main St

(281) 338-0446

4 people are looking at this business

About

Chocolate Pizazz is located at 9061 Gaylord Dr, Houston, TX. This location is in the Hedwig Village neighborhood. This business specializes in Candy & Sweets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
4 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
chefkms69 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/22/2010, 05:16 AM
Spoke with one of the owners, Helen. Super nice and helpful! They make all their products and although they were sent as a gift and I will not actually be able to sample, I have no doubt they will be wonderful! Because it is not like a florist that is constantly making deliveries on a daily basis, delivery can be a bit pricy if only doing one item. $15 for downtown...mine was $17... almost half the cost of the actual item. I'm sure if the destination was closer to their actual location the charge would be significantly lower.However, one must expect to pay for the convenience if you need a quick gift handled properly. I can tell I will use them again.
Kate C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/22/2008, 05:07 AM
Yummy Yummy! Must check out these treats! If you're looking for a gift, then you HAVE to check out Chocolate Pizazz. So much yummier than flowers or ordinary boxed chocolates. They have so many different combinations of candy, popcorn, pretzels, marshmellow bites, and my new favorite, chocolate dipped twinkies! They'll deliver around Houston or Fed Ex anywhere else. Awesome customer service and whoever the lucky recipient is will thank you profusely! And, my advice, do, yourself a favor and buy some to keep for yourself too! I have ordered several times for family and friends and it's always a hit. Here's an excerpt from my sister in college, who received a Chocolate Pizazz care package: "this popcorn is so amazingly delicious and it came at the most absolute perfect time! me and three other of my friends have exams tomorrow and we were just talking about how we're all going to stay up late studying together in the lounge tonight. this popcorn is going to be the perfect study fuel/don't get upset/ life is beautiful when there are such delicious things in this world!"
Kate C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/22/2008, 01:06 AM
Yummy Yummy! Must check out these treats! If you're looking for a gift, then you HAVE to check out Chocolate Pizazz. So much yummier than flowers or ordinary boxed chocolates. They have so many different combinations of candy, popcorn, pretzels, marshmellow bites, and my new favorite, chocolate dipped twinkies! They'll deliver around Houston or Fed Ex anywhere else. Awesome customer service and whoever the lucky recipient is will thank you profusely! And, my advice, do, yourself a favor and buy some to keep for yourself too!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Diane S. Richer on YellowBot

13 years ago

08/30/2008, 04:53 AM
Wonderful chocolates for gifts! I purchased single chocolate "favors" and some packaged chocolate pretzels for some client gifts. The chocolates are superb! I would highly recommend these chocolates for any type of corporate and/or personal gifts. The single chocolates make excellent party favors for showers, parties, even weddings. The chocolates are so wonderful, everyone will love them! Diane
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.