Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chloe's Attic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Medina, MN 55340 United States

3365 Mill St, Medina, MN 55340 United States

(612) 703-5402

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

5323 Lakeland Ave N

(763) 231-6033
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

8601 73rd Ave N Ste 28

(612) 396-9538
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

124 3rd Ave N

(612) 788-8765
5.0
(4) · Retail

275 Market St #188

(612) 341-0388
5.0
(17) · Furniture Stores

2123 Broadway St NE

(612) 331-5487
5.0
(10) · Furniture Stores

515 25th Ave N

(320) 253-4912
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Beth Maus review for Chloe's Attic
Beth Maus on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 04:06 AM
John Murphy review for Chloe's Attic
John Murphy on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 02:49 AM
Jen Berg review for Chloe's Attic
Jen Berg on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2015, 01:31 AM
Exceptional selection, prices and people. We go almost every weekend! The owners really do care about their customers. Highly recommend - as i now have 4-5 pieces in my home!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Dawnmarre Kallunki Zeug review for Chloe's Attic
Dawnmarre Kallunki Zeug on Facebook

7 years ago

08/25/2015, 05:16 AM
AWESOME treasures in a REALLY COOL space! as someone else said: Sue makes you feel right at home... & i particularly enjoy that i keep discovering [slightly weird?] obsessions that we have in common each time we chat during my frequent pit-stops to see what's new! LOL a definite "must-stop" shop if you're anywhere near hamel/medina on any given weekend ;)
Nancy Peterson Davidson review for Chloe's Attic
Nancy Peterson Davidson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2015, 02:16 AM
First visit yesterday-what a cute place and very nice owners. Will stop again when I'm in town:-)
Tracy Ochsner Treanor review for Chloe's Attic
Tracy Ochsner Treanor on Facebook

7 years ago

05/03/2015, 03:02 AM
There is something special about this place - if you haven't checked it out, you MUST! They are always getting new stuff and it's not the same old same old. I try to swing in every week, and I usually walk out with a fun purchase!
Business Response:

Thank you Tracy!

Monica McDonough Taylor review for Chloe's Attic
Monica McDonough Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

03/22/2015, 05:18 AM
I love love this store!!! I can't wait to add more pieces to my home!!
Kathleen Scott Steed review for Chloe's Attic
Kathleen Scott Steed on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 04:35 AM
Dominic Yannitelli review for Chloe's Attic
Dominic Yannitelli on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2015, 05:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.