Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chloe's Attic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Medina, MN 55340

3365 Mill St, Medina, MN 55340

(612) 703-5402

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

5323 Lakeland Ave N

(763) 231-6033
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

8601 73rd Ave N Ste 28

(612) 396-9538
5.0
(4) · Retail

275 Market St #188

(612) 341-0388
5.0
(10) · Furniture Stores

515 25th Ave N

(320) 253-4912
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

2405 Hennepin Ave

(612) 374-4581
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

124 3rd Ave N

(612) 788-8765
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kim Pastor review for Chloe's Attic
Kim Pastor on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 23:02 PM
I have found many treasures in Sue’s shop and love going there for inspiration, a friendly conversation and to find my next best ‘find’. Thank you Sue and Buck for providing a lovely place to shop and relax�
Kim Pastor review for Chloe's Attic
Kim Pastor on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:02 AM
I have found many treasures in Sue’s shop and love going there for inspiration, a friendly conversation and to find my next best ‘find’. Thank you Sue and Buck for providing a lovely place to shop and relax�
Sharmain Tesmer review for Chloe's Attic
Sharmain Tesmer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 06:59 AM
This place is amazing. Thank you so much Sue and Buck for your incredible service. The table is just gorgeous and the chairs – it will be a family keepsake for many years. I am so excited!!!!! Thank you for your hospitality.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jackie Novak Schroeder review for Chloe's Attic
Jackie Novak Schroeder on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 04:29 AM
The best! I have many pieces from Sue in my home. She will also consult if you need advice. Reasonably priced and oh so fun to shop at! A destination you will want to frequent!
Business Response:

One of my favorite customers! Thanks Jackie!

Leah Marie Ferguson review for Chloe's Attic
Leah Marie Ferguson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2017, 04:23 AM
I am definitely coming back here to shop when I start increasing my family's household furniture!
Greg Hoglund review for Chloe's Attic
Greg Hoglund on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 05:41 AM
Nothing like it! Get up to Hamel and check this place out!
Business Response:

Thanks Greg, we love being here!

Wanda Beasley Roach review for Chloe's Attic
Wanda Beasley Roach on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 04:40 AM
Love this shop! Fun and vintage abound, and Sue brings them all back to life with her sparkle of creativity. I found the coolest belly-up tool table for my husband at Chloe's Attic ... really something special!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Wanda, it's always a pleasure to see you!

Mark Harper review for Chloe's Attic
Mark Harper on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:34 AM
Great shop. Cool stuff from the past at fair prices.
Patti Donahue Peltz review for Chloe's Attic
Patti Donahue Peltz on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2016, 06:08 AM
It was great to see you today, Sue. The shop is adorable and I loved your things I'll send you a photo when I get the cedar chest done. Jeff and I'll be back soon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.