Logo White
Watch Demo

Chitra Radhakrishnan

Own this business?
5.0
177 reviews
|Healthcare|Brooklyn, NY 11209

9201 4th Ave, Ste 501, Brooklyn, NY 11209

(718) 921-2500

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Chitra Radhakrishnan, MD is located at 9201 4th Avenue, Brooklyn, NY. This business specializes in Ophthalmology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
177 reviews
5171
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julia J. on ZocDoc

    a month ago

    10/08/2019, 15:53 PM
    She is a lovely person who takes time and care in her work. I felt very well attended to and think she does an excellent job. She listens closely to what I say and ask and does a great job responding.
    Maria H. on ZocDoc

    a month ago

    10/06/2019, 14:53 PM
    Dr. Chitra is wonderful. I was taken right away and she really takes her time explaining everything she does along the way. I would highly recommend her.
    Jonathan K. on ZocDoc

    2 months ago

    09/17/2019, 03:35 AM
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Anonymous on ZocDoc

    3 months ago

    08/12/2019, 06:18 AM
    Stephen G. on ZocDoc

    3 months ago

    08/12/2019, 01:38 AM
    Lucia L. on ZocDoc

    3 months ago

    08/08/2019, 03:38 AM
    Great doctor; thorough and takes time explaining everything.
    Kavita K. on ZocDoc

    4 months ago

    07/13/2019, 06:47 AM
    Dr. Chitra was wonderful. I am so happy I went to see her. She was knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. She was patient and has a very nice personality. I definitely would recommend her.
    Igor M. on ZocDoc

    5 months ago

    06/29/2019, 09:31 AM
    Chitra Radhakrishnan, MD is highly qualified professional. I had very good experience during this visit.
    Regina S. on ZocDoc

    5 months ago

    06/27/2019, 04:42 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.