Logo White
Watch Demo

ChiroSports Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Libertyville, IL 60048

1641 N Milwaukee Ave, Ste 8, Libertyville, IL 60048

(847) 281-7135

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Midwest Gastro Associates
5.0
(50) · Healthcare

17W755 Butterfield Rd

(630) 827-0100
Midwest Vein Center
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore Dr Suite 104

(888) 400-8346

2 people are looking at this business

Toussaint Grandy Toole
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7531 S Stony Island Ave

(773) 947-7695
Jason D Smith
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6032 S Halsted St

(773) 483-0201
Vibhakar Shantilal Shah
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

222 S Greenleaf St # 109

(847) 249-0167

2 people are looking at this business

Srilakshmi Maguluri
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

840 W Irving Park Rd #401

(773) 472-3937

About

Sports Medicine Physician Are you in horrible pain? Are you facing knee replacement surgery again? Maybe your facing shoulder surgery again? Do you NEED a second opinion? Do what 100s of other clients have done and call Dr. Ron Hernandez at ChiroSports Inc. He will get you back to where you were before, perhaps even a notch better. Our goal is to restore our clients active lifestyles. We have helped people of all ages. Dr. Ron Hernandez is a specialty-trained sports medicine physician. He holds many degrees including chiropractic, strength & conditioning specialist. He takes pride in providing his clients with the highest quality sports medicine/ orthopaedic care. Whether it is the high scho

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris P. on Citysearch

a month ago

10/09/2019, 13:05 PM
I appreciate the skill and knowledge. I also really appreciate the positive energy.
Chris P on Dex Knows

a month ago

10/09/2019, 11:44 AM
I appreciate the skill and knowledge.
I appreciate the skill and knowledge. I also really appreciate the positive energy.
Jeffrey H. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 01:24 AM
Very professional and knows what he is doing.
First person to address my issues and give me relief and improvement.
Will keep coming back.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Jeffrey H. on Citysearch

2 months ago

10/01/2019, 05:37 AM
Very professional and knows what he is doing.
First person to address my issues and give me relief and improvement.
Will keep coming back.
Robert H. on Citysearch

2 months ago

09/21/2019, 05:29 AM
I was in pretty bad shape with pain and muscles not functioning correctly after an injury. I found Dr. Ron after seeing several other medical providers. Dr. Ron was the only one to correctly diagnose my problem and work toward getting it corrected. I have improved greatly since being treated by Dr. Ron and his expertise is on another level compared to what you will find with other providers in the area. I'd recommend anyone with a muscle / joint / back issue to have a consult with Dr Ron prior to agreeing to a surgery / etc.
Robert H. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

09/21/2019, 04:42 AM
I was in pretty bad shape with pain and muscles not functioning correctly after an injury. I found Dr. Ron after seeing several other medical providers. Dr. Ron was the only one to correctly diagnose my problem and work toward getting it corrected. I have improved greatly since being treated by Dr. Ron and his expertise is on another level compared to what you will find with other providers in the area. I'd recommend anyone with a muscle / joint / back issue to have a consult with Dr Ron prior to agreeing to a surgery / etc.
Michael Y. on Citysearch

5 months ago

07/01/2019, 06:13 AM
Two weeks ago, I limped in to Dr. Ron's office with a terrible sprain in my right toe. After just one visit, I was walking much more comfortably, and my recovery time has been way faster then I anticipated.
Frances V. on Citysearch

a year ago

06/06/2018, 03:28 AM
One of my few doctors with which I actually enjoy my visit! â??Laughterâ?? is good medicine!
Frances V. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/06/2018, 02:08 AM
One of my few doctors with which I actually enjoy my visit! “Laughter” is good medicine! Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.