Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Solutions of Denver

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Wellness|Denver, CO 80238

7505 E 35th Ave #302, Denver, CO 80238

(303) 647-9196

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Trusted Therapy
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1030 Johnson Rd Ste 323

(303) 709-5897
Valerie Bainton
5.0
(3) · Wellness

125 Iroquois Drive

(303) 938-9120
Heritage Health
5.0
(40) · Wellness

7555 E Arapahoe Rd #2

(303) 694-1245

1 person is looking at this business

Ashbaugh Center For Therapy
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1805 S Bellaire St

(303) 756-3388

1 person is looking at this business

Belmar Physical Therapy, Pc
5.0
(10) · Massage Therapy

325 S Teller St

(303) 274-2404
Four Lives Massage Center
5.0
(3) · Wellness

860 Santa Fe Dr

(720) 364-6125

About

Chiropractors

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Bradley on Facebook

9 months ago

01/12/2019, 08:35 AM
Very knowledgable in both chiro and acupuncture. He studied in China and uses it in ways I've never seen before. R.E. joint pain.
Leavitta Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 05:44 AM
Always recommend this team. no matter the injury or pain that you're experiencing they can get you feeling better. Scheduling and billing the Jessica is a breeze also!
Thank you guys for everything that you do for me!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for these kind words. Jessica is pretty awesome!!!!

Luis Ovalle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 09:32 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lila Danser on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 08:54 AM
Very knowledgeable and helpful! I was very happy they were able to fit me in for an adjustment while I was visiting from out of town. Would highly recommend!
Christa Madrid on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 08:20 AM
Dr. B has been nothing but amazing! He takes the time to educate me on my problems and on my treatment. Dr. B also listens. Not just to the body, but to you. I was going through a tough time, but tried to keep my game face on. Well, the body tells all. Dr. B encouraged me to cry and get it all out. That actually allowed my body to loosen up a bit so I can be adjusted. He also recommended some vitamins and supplements to help with my nerves and muscles, which in turn helped with my treatment. I'm so grateful for Dr. B and now for Dr. C as they continue to help treat me to a great state of health and well being.
Alison Heller Vermeulen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 09:34 AM
Stacey Roland on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 01:58 AM
Dr. B is the best. Period. The staff is so helpful and friendly and they make me feel at home. I love going there because they are friends now. Just amazing service and outstanding care. 10/10 would receive.
Tammy Guffey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 09:08 AM
I love Dr. Baldwin! I was walking so much better after just my first appointment and in less pain. Thank you!!!! ���
Vannah Rose Ortiz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2014, 08:26 AM
Dr. Brandon works wonders! I feel so much better! I can't believe it's been a year since Iv been here! I needed a good crack before school started!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.