Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
15 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cheshire, CT 06410

441 Maple Avenue, Cheshire, CT 06410

(203) 272-0573

https://www.chiroandrehabcheshire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Chiropractic and Rehabilitation of Cheshire is a modern facility known for its range of Chiropractic techniques, hands on care, patient education, injury prevention as well as other services. We offer patient-centered healthcare in a comfortable and relaxed environment. We believe our friendly atmosphere contributes to the overall well being, health, and vitality of our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Keung Vilece on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 07:05 AM
Excellent care. Friendly and caring people who believe in wellness!
Katelyn Riggs on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 04:20 AM
Hands down the best! Nicole helped my daughter avoid surgery. Very thankful for her amazing work.
Vincent J Brisk Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 04:16 AM
Brad & Nichole are awesome people. Their facilities are super clean and they’re very personable and professional. Been a client for many many years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Shannon Miller on Facebook

8 years ago

02/16/2014, 18:21 PM
Carol Ann Fragola on Facebook

8 years ago

02/09/2014, 00:17 AM
Ali Scarpitto on Facebook

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 11:35 AM
Amy Leite on Facebook

8 years ago

10/03/2013, 11:30 AM
Geronimo Valukevich on Facebook

9 years ago

03/17/2013, 08:37 AM
I would not trust my neck,back or pelvis to ANYONE else!!! LOVE -LOVE- LOVE these guys! They got me through car accidents,hockey injuries and jumping off a running horse (bad idea)... Look no further for excellent compassionate care! I can't say enough-really!!!
att094e on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/09/2012, 03:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.