Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Center of East Texas

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Doctors|Nacogdoches, TX 75961

181 Co Rd 238, Nacogdoches, TX 75961

(936) 560-1113

https://www.chiropracticeasttexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(100) · Doctors

212 Russell Blvd

(936) 462-7800
5.0
(656) · Sports Medicine

1420 North Street

(936) 569-0911
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2026 S Jackson St

(903) 586-5678
5.0
(656) · Doctors

1420 North St

(936) 569-0911
About

WE PROVIDE PAIN RELIEF FOR HEADACHES, JAW,NECK AND BACK PAIN. WE ALSO TREAT ARM, HAND, KNEE. AND FOOT PAIN. WE ARE CERTIFIED IN TWO CHIROPRACTIC TECHNIQUES. WE PROVIDE VERY INDIVIDUALIZED TREATMENT FOR EACH PATIENT AS WELL AS MUSCLE THERAPY TO PREPARE YOR BODY FOR THE ADJUSTMENT. THIS COMBINATION OF TREATMENT REDUCES THE NUMBER OF VISITS OVERALL AND HAS PROVEN TO BE VERY EFFECTIVE.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Runnels Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 01:01 AM
Absolutely the best chiropractic adjustment that I have ever received.
Carolyn Gordon Box on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 04:48 AM
Dr. Hagen worked her wonders again yesterday! I hobbled in on a cane and left without a limp. PTL! My orthopedic surgeon says my only option is two knee replacements. But you know what?! He never rubbed them with essential oils, ultra sounded them, used the cold laser, and adjusted them. For a couple of years now, if I’m on my feet, I’m in pain. I’ve had both knees drained and had the cortisone shots numerous times, had meniscus surgery on one, all to no avail. I’m not saying this is an instantaneous miracle (although it kinda is:). I still need ongoing treatments, but it’s SO wonderful to have some relief from the swelling and pain! Thank you Dr.Treacy!
Mia Tracy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 16:03 PM
5 stars, no question about it! I'd give 100 if I could Dr. Tracey and Dr. John are highly intelligent, keep up with current knowledge, and listen to the client needs/wants. I have been a patient of theirs for 10 yrs. I moved 5 hours away and still drive to Nac. To see them. They changed my mind about chiropractic practice. And have always eased my severe neck pain.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Carolyn Gordon Box on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 02:48 AM
Dr. Treacy Hagan has been my chiropractor for years, and she has helped me with so many different ailments. When my family dr. would only give me meds to treat symptoms, she helped me determine the source of the problems. Then we addressed the issues with supplements, exercises and chiropractic adjustments. Dr. Hagan spends about an hour with her patients using heat packs, ultra sound, essential oils, and massage prepping the body for an adjustment. I've been to quite a few chiropractors in my life, but never one as skilled, knowledgeable, and effective as she is. Carolyn Box
Lisa Wisener on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2015, 03:07 AM
Gigi Henson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2014, 06:28 AM
Shanessa Jenkins on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2014, 06:06 AM
One of the best I know!! I love this woman!! Thank you for everything!!
Priscilla Coleman on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2014, 02:35 AM
Teresa Cottrell on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2013, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.