Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiro Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lakewood, WA 98499 United States

6141 93rd St SW, Lakewood, WA 98499 United States

(253) 584-3838

https://chiro-clinic.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

3214 50th St Ct NW

(253) 254-5653
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1837 Cole St Suite C

(360) 825-5593
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

906 NE 45th St

(206) 633-5556
5.0
(48) · Chiropractors

1778 Watson St N

(360) 825-2225
5.0
(60) · Healthcare

23220 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE Ste 13

(425) 432-1449
About

"We Provide Patient Centered, Evidence Based, Chiropractic Health Care." We are here to help alleviate pain and suffering, and to achieve long-term recovery with long-lasting effects. We specialize in the use of low-force, drop table methods, which result in surprisingly fast improvements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chelsea King review for Chiro Clinic
Chelsea King on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 01:12 AM
My first experience and I cannot say enough! I have never experienced such instant pain relief! I will be telling everyone I know about Dr Wells and this clinic!
Frances Carlson review for Chiro Clinic
Frances Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 04:09 AM
Office is quiet, clean and welcoming. Service is top notch and Dr. Wells gives a great adjustment.
Sara Jacobs review for Chiro Clinic
Sara Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 03:18 AM
I have been at patient of Dr Wells for many years, he’s an amazing Dr. Very caring, great sense of humor, and family oriented. I highly recommend Dr Wells to anyone.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Peter Johnson review for Chiro Clinic
Peter Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 20:10 PM
So glad that Dr. Wells is in Lakewood now. If your back needs a tune up, this is the place to go.
Dan Kuykendall review for Chiro Clinic
Dan Kuykendall on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 06:29 AM
Dr Wells, of course. He has kept me upright and moving for a few years. His staff is second to none. The ladies are as nice as you could ask. Come check them out if you need help.
Norris Mauritson review for Chiro Clinic
Norris Mauritson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 02:43 AM
Excited to have a new location to see Dr Wells! I travel in the nw a lot so this location is going to help me out when I'm on that side of the world. But Dr Wells is worth the travel! as a long time patient, I couldn't ask for a better chiropractor! highly recommended!
Josiah Reed review for Chiro Clinic
Josiah Reed on Foursquare

10 years ago

02/19/2013, 02:43 AM
Great chiropractor! Great combo between customer service and patient care...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.