Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ching's Hot Wings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
810 reviews
|Chicken Wings|Memphis, TN 38111 United States

1264 Getwell Rd, Memphis, TN 38111 United States

(901) 743-5545

http://chingshotwings.blogspot.com/p/menu.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(108) · Chicken Wings

5066 Navy Rd

(901) 872-3664
4.5
(316) · Chicken Wings

7546 US-70 #108

(901) 425-2489
4.4
(10) · Restaurants

4941 Lamar Ave (Hwy. 78)

(901) 546-0444
About

This casual eatery is a fast favorite on the Memphis dining scene and counts celebs like Drake among its eclectic clientele. It offers succulent chicken wings, tastefully prepared with their own secret spices. Choose from a variety of flavors from the classic hot wings to lemon pepper, honey hot, dry hot, and extra hot. From mild to smoking hot, Ching's caters to every palate. Besides wings, the eatery also serves other favorites like smoked sausages, fried okra, chicken tenders, and jalapeno poppers. Wash it all down with a classic sweet iced tea or opt for a Memphis special, the Blue Drink. Catering is available for parties and events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
810 reviews
5530
  
4117
  
365
  
238
  
159
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ansley W. review for Ching's Hot Wings
Ansley W. on Birdeye

2 years ago

05/01/2021, 12:36 PM
Awesome! Great food and great people!
Jounita M. review for Ching's Hot Wings
Jounita M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/06/2016, 02:33 AM
My mom visited me from Chicago. I brought her with me to the restaurant for a Memphis only restaurant experience. We received terrible customer service on the onset. The woman at the register was extremely rude, and when we had questions about menu options, she'd rudely tell us to look at the menu on the wall. We finally got so turned off by her terrible service that we left for a different hot wing restaurant.
Respond to negative reviews
Dorothe L. review for Ching's Hot Wings
Dorothe L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/07/2015, 02:45 AM
They were extremely rude when it comes to answering the phone...while on the phone placing my order they placed me on hold which was unprofessional I mean right in the middle of ordering I will not be returning!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Ricky M. review for Ching's Hot Wings
Ricky M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/28/2015, 01:34 AM
I like the hot wings they are very good
keshia1 review for Ching's Hot Wings
keshia1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/08/2013, 01:00 AM
keshia1 review for Ching's Hot Wings
keshia1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/08/2013, 00:58 AM
I love everything about Chings!!! Best Memphis!!!
tonya.jacobs.14 review for Ching's Hot Wings
tonya.jacobs.14 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/15/2012, 01:39 AM
I love the flavor and the hospitality of this restaurant. Its even a wonderful family spot to watch sporting events. Thanks Chings.
keekee221 review for Ching's Hot Wings
keekee221 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/20/2011, 01:24 AM
I've been going there for years and the wings are outstanding! There's a flavor for everybody. It's also a great place to watch a game and hang out with friends.
CSMobileUser review for Ching's Hot Wings
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/23/2009, 01:09 AM
DELICIOUS! – Chings is great! Everything is good there from the wings to the service to the staff! It's great and I eat it almost every week! It is DELICOUS!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.