Logo White
Watch Demo

China Express

Own this business?
3.8
71 reviews
|Restaurants|Modesto, CA 95350

2240 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95350

(209) 527-2140

https://www.chinaexpresstysons.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(453) · Restaurants

2828 W March Ln

(209) 951-4152

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(116) · Restaurants

6333 Oakdale Rd #H

(209) 863-1328

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(119) · Restaurants

1040 W Kettleman Ln #1a

(209) 334-0599

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(190) · Chinese

1110 W Kettleman Ln # 14

(209) 334-2002

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(2) · Restaurants

1030 Piedmont Rd

(408) 928-2888

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(334) · Restaurants

2900 Standiford Ave #11

(209) 579-2288

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
71 reviews
536
  
410
  
310
  
23
  
112
  
  • 67 Reviews3.8Google
  • 4 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/23/2014, 00:49 AM
When owner cc is not here you get not so good service. Best food in town just need to come when owner is here.
marina.alcaraz.7 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/15/2013, 01:18 AM
This Is 1 Of The Worst Chinese Restaurants I've Ever Ate At I Would Not Recomend This Place To Anybody The Fried Rice Is Hard Noodles Were Slimey Food Wasnt Hot Chiccen Is Nasty The Food Is Cheap For A Reason I Will Never Come Bacc To This Place If Every Other Chinese Restaurant In Modesto Closed Ill Go Outta Town. They didn't have the traditional garlic chicken. They had a big fried chicken leg that was called garlic chicken and had nooooo garlic flavor to it. The chow mein noodles were white in color not like usual chow mein noodles. If you knoe traditional Chinese food you know this isn't what its suppose to taste like:,( Sincerly Yours BiggCWalk & Skip
Respond to negative reviews
cravingforfood on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/03/2010, 06:37 AM
I like the Crab Puffs and Egg Rolls. They're really delicious. The employees are kind and hardworking. My friends and I eat there whenever we can. The orders are quickly made: just a few minutes and you have the great food. I recommend. :]
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
foodloverr on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/03/2010, 00:54 AM
The food here is great. I really love the Lemon Chicken, the Hot & Sour Soup, the fried rice, cho mang, and you can't forget the egg rolls. The price is pretty cheap unlike other restaurants. The lunch specials are ONLY $4.99. So I would recommend China Express if your low on money or you just want Chinese food.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.