Logo White
Watch Demo

Chimney Medic

Own this business?
4.7
26 reviews
|Home Services|Belton, MO 64012

915 Westover Rd, Belton, MO 64012

(816) 322-5390

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Caps, Cleanings, Chimney Sweep, Dampers, Real Estate Inspections Chimney Medic

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.3Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Mann Lossing on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 05:19 AM
Becky Sadler Klein on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 05:24 AM
We have used Chimney Medic for several years with the cleaning and upkeep for an Earth Stove Fireplace Insert. Dana and his employees would prepare the room with covers to protect the furniture and carpet from soot and dust. They would pull the entire insert out for cleaning and the cleaning of the chimney. They would inspect the chimney from the inside and outside of the house. They carefully checked over the fire brick on the inside of the insert and identify those that needed replacement. Chimney Medic even recommended a provider for new brick. The stove was returned to its position in the fireplace, checked over for correct venting of smoke, and the area cleaned up. We would HIGHLY recom...  more>>
'Kathy Skeens Rhea on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 04:04 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Matt Rodgers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:43 AM
If you are looking for quality work done by people with integrity this is the chimney business for you. Making sure your chimney is in good shape and safe for your family to use is an important thing and should be done by people who you can trust to be honest with you. Chimney medic is that business. Support local business and use chimney medic for all your chimney needs.
Jim Cheryl Rutten on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 03:01 AM
Like a lot of people here I have nothing but praise for my experience with Erik at Chimney Medics. While doing our job he found a weakness in the mortar on one corner of the chimney. He took out the entire corner and replaced it. Not one penny was added to the estimate. He kept us informed of what he was doing. We will have them back for any future chimney issues.
Yvette D. Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 06:54 AM
Chimney Medic is not only who I trust for myself personally but also who I refer all my clients, family, and friends to. They know their stuff and who better to trust with my chimney then a fire fighter operated business!! Service here is top notch from the moment you call to the completed work!
Loren G Starr Sr on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 04:38 AM
His son came out and cleaned and inspected our chimney. Great wook and good people too!
Shelley Starr on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 04:07 AM
Would definitely recommend! They were fast, reliable & very knowledgeable.
Dave Bowers on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2014, 00:04 AM
The guys came out and did a speedy and wonderful job. It's great to have friendly professionals on your side.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.