Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Childress Heating & Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Southside, AL 35907

1101-A AL-77, Southside, AL 35907

(256) 312-1893

https://www.ruud.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(19) · Contractors

4907 Powell Ave S

(205) 591-7787
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

8512 1st Ave N

(205) 836-2005
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1440 US Highway 11

(205) 467-7056
5.0
(11) · Contractors

503 Tidmore Bend Rd

(256) 546-5608
5.0
(12) · Contractors

2857 Alton Way

(205) 833-2630
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6839 Castle Heights Rd

(205) 631-2040
About

Childress Heating and Cooling " Honest and Dependable"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Brianna W. review for Childress Heating & Cooling
Brianna W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/09/2015, 06:06 AM
#1 Customer Service. I have used this company for several years and I have always been treated with the up most respect. I'm a single mom and the owner and his staff have always went above and beyond to help in the winter or summer times,which means more than anything. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Jaime M. review for Childress Heating & Cooling
Jaime M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 05:46 AM
Very honest and dependable! Came to my home last CHRISTMAS EVE NIGHT to fix my heat. No other company I called would come out. If it weren't for them, my children and I would have been freezing! I will never give my business to anyone else!
Amy A. review for Childress Heating & Cooling
Amy A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 04:01 AM
RECOMMEND 100 % !!!! My home has a older unit. I had 2 other local heating/air companies come out and tell me my unit can not be fixed. They both charged me a service call. I called this company and the owner Michael came out and explained to me that it is an older unit,but he can fix it ,but he would recommend trying to get a new unit for the price difference. He was able to repair my unit through these tough months and then his staff helped me get financed through Alabama Power and I'm very pleased with how professional his staff and company is. No one else seemed to care about anything except money,This company cares about the CUSTOMERS ALSO!!!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Glenda B. review for Childress Heating & Cooling
Glenda B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/02/2015, 06:27 AM
I have been very pleased with Childress Heating and Cooling. The owner and tech have always went above and beyond to help me with my heating and air needs. I would recommend this company to anyone! Very Honest and Dependable!
Tonya E. review for Childress Heating & Cooling
Tonya E. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/21/2008, 00:17 AM
Heating This is family owned. They are very honest and reliable. They will work on you price wise. They are very reasonable. The will do service 24 hrs. a day. They are very professional in all the work they provide.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.