Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Children's Medical Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
51 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

1749 Southeast 28th Loop, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 369-8690

https://www.childrensmedicalgroupofocala.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
51 reviews
539
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Helen Owner review for Children's Medical Group
Helen Owner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2020, 02:55 AM
Dr. Qamar is excellent. Dr. Juan del Rio is Fantastic. CMG's staff is wonderful. They have a Bilingual (Spanish) staff that are caring and helpful. They are the miracle healers of Ocala. May God Bless them all.
Jesse Renea Travis review for Children's Medical Group
Jesse Renea Travis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 03:34 AM
Awesome Drs . Wouldn't choose any other office in Ocala.
Lisa Rivera review for Children's Medical Group
Lisa Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2019, 00:29 AM
Caring and friendly staff that go out of their way for you.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Zora Horne review for Children's Medical Group
Zora Horne on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:45 AM
I switched to Dr. Qamar when my daughter was 1, she is now 5 and we love her! My son also sees her and he is 2 months. The staff Is always friendly and helpful. have not had a bad experience here! highly recommended
Kayla Emmons review for Children's Medical Group
Kayla Emmons on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 04:22 AM
I could not have picked better doctors for my children. Both so paitent and caring my kids love them they always make sure my concerns are addressed and i always leave feeling like i know exactly what is going on!
Kara Wickham review for Children's Medical Group
Kara Wickham on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:46 AM
Love everyone who works at CMG and the care they provide. Dr.DelRio and Dr.Qamar are the best!!!
Ruby Alejandra Aristizabal review for Children's Medical Group
Ruby Alejandra Aristizabal on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 04:19 AM
Both doctor are the best! As well as staff. I would recommend this place to any body
Aly Morrison review for Children's Medical Group
Aly Morrison on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 06:51 AM
Makayla Lynne Buckman review for Children's Medical Group
Makayla Lynne Buckman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.