Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Dentistry of Bucktown & Wicker Park

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Healthcare|Chicago, Illinois 60622

1611 N Wolcott Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60622

(312) 281-4860

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Brighton Surgical Center
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way # B1

(310) 278-3033
Loma Linda University Health Rheumatology
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11370 Anderson St

(909) 558-2860

2 people are looking at this business

Quality Vascular Imaging Inc
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4120 Woodmere Park Boulevard

(941) 408-8855

2 people are looking at this business

Texas Back and Neck Care Center
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

605 W State St

(214) 227-5155

1 person is looking at this business

Virgil Endoscopy Center
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

500 S Virgil Ave

(213) 738-6090

2 people are looking at this business

General Medicine at East Ann Arbor Health and Geriatrics Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4260 Plymouth Rd

(734) 647-5650

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Genia Rackos on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/14/2017, 03:56 AM
    Kathryn Shostrom Pierce on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/24/2017, 02:05 AM
    I absolutely can't say enough good things about Dr. Radich and the dental assistants who treat my daughters. They are kind and compassionate and talk to my daughters in exactly the right tone. I feel so lucky to have found just the right dental care for my family.
    Shannon Rischow on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/29/2016, 06:16 AM
    Wow! The staff here is amazing with children, professional, positive, and can sing in tune WAY better than I can. Thank you for making my daughter's first dentist appointment awesome.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Nicole Hajdu on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/07/2016, 02:00 AM
    Jenny Atmani on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/14/2015, 06:01 AM
    This place is awesome. After coming from a devil dentist who severely messed up my kids teeth, she was extremely traumatized and terrified of any dental procedures. Dr Connell and her staff have completely changed her mindset with their caring and patient kid-friendly demeanor. She actually looks forward to going to the dentist now!! Love this place!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for your kind words, Jenny. You rock! We love having your daughter as a patient in our practice.

    Rose McDermott Astorina on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/23/2015, 07:26 AM
    Dr Melissa is amazing! She's patient and so kind and gentle with my boys, I highly recommend her to others! As a mom and pediatric Dentist, her compassion and gentle side shines. We're so blessed we found her!
    Raquel Torres on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/24/2015, 04:08 AM
    Took our 5 year old ASD boy there to get his first ever dentist appointment. The dentist and staff were patient and very caring and comforting with him. Thank you so much! We will definitely be back and I am also planning to move my two girls dental needs to this location.
    Evelyn Schein on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/27/2015, 02:15 AM
    Elena Martinez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/09/2015, 08:25 AM
    This fantastic place is just lovely! They have this amazing personalized service, they listen and most importantly they really care. Thank you Dr. Connell for your exceptional care.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.