Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Children's Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
74 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Denver, CO 80246

4500 Cherry Creek South Dr, #840, Denver, CO 80246

(303) 377-1148

https://www.childrensdentistryco.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(13) · Pediatric Dentists

1440 28th St

(303) 938-1000
5.0
(295) · Dentists

3555 W. Lutheran Pkwy

(303) 467-8888
5.0
(150) · Pediatric Dentists

1819 61st Ave #101

(970) 506-1339
5.0
(307) · Pediatric Dentists

753 Maleta Ln #104

(303) 660-5373
5.0
(321) · General Dentistry

15 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 936-3700
About

Children's Dentistry is a dental practice located in Glendale, CO. We have state-of-the-art facilities where we specialize in the care of infants, children, adolescents, and patients with cleft palates and other special needs. We emphasize a preventive approach to keeping our patients cavity-free and with a beautiful smile. Call us today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
74 reviews
565
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Camisha L Womley review for Children's Dentistry
Camisha L Womley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 12:22 PM
I've been coming to Dr. Lisa for years her team is so amazing 👏 thank you for all you do for my family ❤💋
David WonderfulDental Epstein review for Children's Dentistry
David WonderfulDental Epstein on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 13:22 PM
Great team! Thanks always!
David Epstein review for Children's Dentistry
David Epstein on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 06:49 AM
Great team! Thanks always!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Luz Casillas review for Children's Dentistry
Luz Casillas on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:44 AM
The best place ever y ablan Espanol......... .....
Dayna Johnson review for Children's Dentistry
Dayna Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 06:13 AM
Today I write my review not as a patient but as an educator who recognizes these amazing dental professionals for their kindness, integrity and commitment to their community. They not only love their patients but they have a love of learning. Today I had the pleasure of getting to know them and how much they care for their patients. You are very fortunate to have such a high level dental team caring for your kids.
Brohdy S. review for Children's Dentistry
Brohdy S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 01:06 AM
Thank you so much for working with our son. He has a lot of sensory issues and trauma from a previous dentist who held him down and forced his mouth open. You were patient and gentle and kind to our son and I know with continued care in your clinic, he will learn to love his dental visits. Your very knowledgable and talented..
Anonymous review for Children's Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 10:56 AM
It may sound strange to hear me say I enjoyed my time at the dentist's office, but that was the case with my appointment yesterday at Anderson Family Dentistry. Dr. Anderson and his staff are super friendly and easy to work with. This was my first appointment there, and it certainly won't be my last.
Anonymous review for Children's Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 04:44 AM
The kindest and most professional visit with just the right amount of fun, Cant believe how great my mouth feels. Look forward to 6 months from now. What a great office, quality of service and trustworthy place
Anne U. review for Children's Dentistry
Anne U. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 10:23 AM
I am very happy to have had this dentist recommended to me. The whole experience was positive! I will definitely recommend Dr. Anderson's practice to others!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.