Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Children's Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Chantilly, VA 20151

14102 Robert Paris Ct, Chantilly, VA 20151

(703) 870-7370

https://www.childrensdentalcarevirginia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(371) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave West, Suite #400, Vienna, VA, 22180

(703) 938-6600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(438) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(1163) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
59 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Landy T. Barbera review for Children's Dental Care
Landy T. Barbera on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 08:39 AM
We love Dr. Julie and her dental assistants! My son had several cavaties filled (done on separate occasions to lessen the stress) and Dr. Julie was great at reassuring and putting him at ease. My daughter also goes here and she, too, feels comfortable getting routine care. My kids are 5 and 3 and are never nervous going to see Dr. Julie. Highly recommend her!
Stephanie Solomon Keller review for Children's Dental Care
Stephanie Solomon Keller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 15:11 PM
My son broke a tooth in half tonight and Dr. Julie met us at her office at 10:00pm just to see him! His tooth had to be extracted and she was so nice and gentle he absolutely had no pain or discomfort. This is why he loves her and going to the dentist!! Also why I am one happy mom that I found her:) They were awesome even at 10pm look how calm he is❤️ it here!!
Michelle Breslin review for Children's Dental Care
Michelle Breslin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 14:09 PM
Dr Baveja and staff are great. They let the kids feel like they are at home. My son takes his own lovey blanket during the procedures. Would not go anywhere else.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jennifer Abbott Maroulis review for Children's Dental Care
Jennifer Abbott Maroulis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 12:20 PM
Suzanne Vel review for Children's Dental Care
Suzanne Vel on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 03:42 AM
Great dentist. Just a wonderful, caring person that knows what's important in life. She was busy yesterday but took time to make our family feel special and she did the same for everyone else that was there too. Wish I had found her years ago.
Nancy M. Collins review for Children's Dental Care
Nancy M. Collins on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 00:10 AM
Dr. Julie is a very good dentist. Very patient and kind. Does very good work with my children.
Kristy L. Coon review for Children's Dental Care
Kristy L. Coon on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 11:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.