Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Children's Center For Growth and Development

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Truesdale, MI 48353

12319 Highland Rd #501, Ste 501, Truesdale, MI 48353

(810) 991-1211

https://www.ivyrehab.com/location/hartland/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

527 W Main St

(615) 215-5470
5.0
(17) · Wellness

1302 2nd Ave SW

(256) 615-2990
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5700 Temple Rd

(615) 673-0708
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2723 New Salem Rd

(629) 207-4745
5.0
(2) · Wellness

569 Olivia Drive

(662) 298-1990
5.0
(41) · Wellness

1255 W Exchange Pkwy

(469) 421-1837
About

Pediatric Speech Therapy, Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Abigail Darling review for Children's Center For Growth and Development
Abigail Darling on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 06:46 AM
my child saw more improvement in our first 6 months here than in the years previously! we've had great experiences with all of the staff and plan to make this our therapy home as long as services are needed.
Melissa Parlett review for Children's Center For Growth and Development
Melissa Parlett on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 06:14 AM
Can’t not say enough good things about this place! They have been amazing!
Ginger Pasch Cox review for Children's Center For Growth and Development
Ginger Pasch Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 11:47 AM
A+ Wish I would have found this place sooner. Cannot say enough about the extremely knowledgeable and caring therapists. My son made so much progress in such a short amount of time. Such a great team and a wonderful place to go.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Luginia Srygley review for Children's Center For Growth and Development
Luginia Srygley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 15:12 PM
Christine Baker review for Children's Center For Growth and Development
Christine Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 20:43 PM
I cannot express how much I appreciate how loving caring everyone here is! Rachel and Cathy work with my daughter Emily twice a week, they have taught and helped us tremendously! They are beyond awesome! Thank you �
Nicole Dwojak Darmofal review for Children's Center For Growth and Development
Nicole Dwojak Darmofal on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2016, 06:31 AM
Tamara Flowers review for Children's Center For Growth and Development
Tamara Flowers on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 07:17 AM
Jose Santrich review for Children's Center For Growth and Development
Jose Santrich on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2015, 06:05 AM
Compassionate, understanding, caring... I cant say enough about this special group. They are with you for whatever journey you have to take.
Tracy Schmidt review for Children's Center For Growth and Development
Tracy Schmidt on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2014, 08:49 AM
My son loved working with Ms. Rachael for speech. He stuttered for about a year and half before we starting seeing her. She worked wonders with him. He is now a smooth speaker thanks to her. He loved his visits every week. She found many ways to keep him working hard while there. We will miss our visits.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.