Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Children With Hair Loss

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
2066 reviews
|Hair Salons|South Rockwood, MI 48179

12776 Dixie Hwy, South Rockwood, MI 48179

(734) 379-4400

http://www.childrenwithhairloss.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1206 N Hawley St

(419) 243-7301

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

2448 Franklin Rd

(248) 454-1160
5.0
(7) · Beauty

5906 Schaefer Rd

(313) 581-4444
5.0
(1) · Barbers

18252 Grand River Ave

(313) 273-8690
5.0
(7) · Beauty

991 N Mill St

(734) 927-4490

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Beauty

20834 Telegraph Rd

(734) 479-4557

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
2,066 reviews
51,709
  
474
  
323
  
214
  
130
  
216 reviews have no rating
  • 2030 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yazmin Cazares on Facebook

4 months ago

12/09/2020, 03:07 AM
Such a great cause!❤ Just donated 11 inches.
Regina Malette Ryan on Facebook

6 months ago

09/29/2020, 01:24 AM
My 5 year old grand daughter donated a foot of her hair and got a certificate and tee shirt. She was so proud. It was great that they acknowledged her and perform such a good service.
Tricia Anthony Ostendorf on Facebook

7 months ago

09/20/2020, 03:34 AM
Got a much-needed haircut and simultaneously checked off a bucket list item: donating my hair for the first time to Children With Hair Loss! 💇🏼‍♀️✅
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Jaclyn Anne on Facebook

7 months ago

09/20/2020, 01:47 AM
Great place to donate !!!
Tina Kampouris on Facebook

7 months ago

09/12/2020, 03:47 AM
I was bald 5 years ago and was able to donated 11 inches. Means so much as a cancer survivor to give back to a terrific organization.
Mark Eugene Engardt on Facebook

7 months ago

09/11/2020, 04:44 AM
Donate you hair to children with hair loss , Best place you can donate .
Hannah Cason on Facebook

7 months ago

09/10/2020, 02:51 AM
Yesterday i cut off 20 inches of my hair and it’s all going to Children With Hair Loss! I’m so excited! At first I didn’t care if I hated how short my hair was as long as it helped someone else feel more confident, but I ended up loving it! I’m so excited to donate, this is my first time donating!
Shirley Ann Confer on Facebook

7 months ago

08/27/2020, 05:30 AM
Purchased this beautiful T-shirt when I sent in my hair donation. I’m glad there’s still someone willing to take eight inches of hair.
Sarah Anne Draper on Facebook

8 months ago

08/01/2020, 01:42 AM
I donated my hair to this organization because I know they have true compassion to helping kids with hair loss. I will definitely donate to this organization in the future!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.