Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
27 reviews
|Retail|Bellevue, WA 98004

2016 Bellevue Way NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

(425) 454-4654

Open now:9:30 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Tom Teifer Clothing
5.0
(1) · Retail

519 Union St

(206) 621-7611

2 people are looking at this business

Opal Boutiques
5.0
(6) · Retail

927 NE Park Dr

(425) 394-4169

1 person is looking at this business

Velouria
5.0
(2) · Retail

2205 NW Market St

(206) 788-0330
Oska Seattle
4.9
(8) · Retail

1322 5th Ave

(206) 209-5401
Earth Wind & Fire Boutique
4.9
(21) · Retail

1514 Pike Pl #13

(206) 448-2529

1 person is looking at this business

Simply Chic Boutique
4.9
(43) · Retail

3937 Factoria Blvd SE

(425) 747-1351

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chico's is located at 2016 Bellevue Square, Bellevue, WA. This business specializes in Clothing Accessories and Women's Clothing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
27 reviews
514
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.4Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/22/2019, 02:33 AM
@Therealchiclife calls our Ultimate T "the perfect t." 😊 Thank you! We couldn't agree more! Follow the link to shop our favorite tee: http://bit.ly/2Kymqbs.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/21/2019, 04:29 AM
Celebrate the first day of Summer—and #InternationalTShirtDay—with $19 tees! Follow the link to our Tee Shop: https://bit.ly/2ZxbuOw
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 02:45 AM
Like this palm print? With our Online Outfit Curator, you'll find endless ways to wear it. Follow the link to get these looks: http://bit.ly/2WRecSm
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 02:09 AM
In endless prints, colors and textures—our machine washable, linen utility jacket is the perfect lightweight piece for summer. Follow the link to shop the jacket: http://bit.ly/2x2Zg42
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:23 AM
On this #TravelTuesday, we want to know: Which look would you pack? Comment ❤️ for the jacket, 👗 for the dress. Follow the link to shop the collection: http://bit.ly/2Rl3DRz
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/17/2019, 03:04 AM
We thought leopard couldn’t get any better—then we paired it with red. http://bit.ly/2F1FnPo
courtneyandtorismommy on Superpages

9 years ago

03/14/2011, 02:23 AM
I absolutely love shopping at the Bellevue Square location. Their sales people are wonderful and so helpful. They remember by face past customers, and are always very warm and genuine
Contributor on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/30/2008, 09:16 AM
Women's clothing influenced by world cultures and designed for style and comfort. – In Short
For women who love to travel, or who simply prefer a worldly look, Chico's offers fashions inspired by the cultures of Africa, Japan and South America. Much of the store-exclusive clothing line consists of embroidered tank tops, linen jackets, washable silk blouses, tailored pants and button-down tops. Most items are lightweight and loose-fitting. Many feature elastic waistbands. Beaded earrings and bracelets complete that just-off-safari look.
Sue D. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

04/06/2005, 13:52 PM
Advertising pays
I would have never knew what Chico's was unless
I caught their ad on tv. I found that they have
a Chico's outlet in Bellevue. The selection
isn't large but what they have is fantastic.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.