Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chick-fil-A at Flatiron

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1365 reviews
|Fast Food|Louisville, CO 80027 United States

2580 Coalton Rd, Louisville, CO 80027 United States

(303) 410-7050

https://www.chick-fil-a.com:443/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(9) · Restaurants

1530 Blake St

(303) 298-5000
4.5
(244) · Fast Food

10280 Federal Blvd

(720) 887-1676
4.4
(644) · Mexican

5642 Allen Way

(303) 663-0552
4.4
(728) · Restaurants

1301 E 120th Ave

(720) 889-1471
About

The NEW Egg White Grill has arrived at Chick-fil-A. It features a breakfast portion of grilled chicken with a hint of citrus flavor, stacked with grilled egg whites and American cheese, served on a toasted multigrain English muffin. With 300 calories, 7 grams of fat, and 25 grams of protein, it's just one of the delicious breakfast options you can enjoy -- every morning at Chick-fil-A. At the very core of Chick-fil-A is a fundamental commitment to service -- service to our customers, our restaurant operators and their team members, and to our communities. We recognize that while we may be in the restaurant business, we're really in the people business. As part of our mission to have a positi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,365 reviews
5888
  
4276
  
392
  
228
  
173
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Iwona N review for Chick-fil-A at Flatiron
Iwona N on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

04/04/2022, 09:20 AM
Very nice lunch We have ordered online and the sandwich was nice. I agree with the amazing sauce- I ordered a big bottle to bring it back to Ireland with me :)
Henry Jones review for Chick-fil-A at Flatiron
Henry Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 05:09 AM
100% will never go here again. A prissy and rude little worker came to my car and told me that I needed a mask to be served....while I was IN MY OWN VEHICLE, getting curbside pickup.
cooperh818 review for Chick-fil-A at Flatiron
cooperh818 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 03:11 AM
FOOD WAS AMAZING!!! My friend and I are visiting out of state. I have Always enjoyed Chick-fil-A’s food, when I say the food at this location is the best one I have ever been to, it was just perfect. Always was very friendly. We are planning to move to boulder soon and I will make this location my #1! Thank you guys!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tom Lyons review for Chick-fil-A at Flatiron
Tom Lyons on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 02:25 AM
Well the drive thru is a disaster and the parking lot mechanics don’t work.
J Patrick McDuff review for Chick-fil-A at Flatiron
J Patrick McDuff on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 14:15 PM
The staff is always happy and courteous. The food is wonderful. I go there at least once a week.
Donna Baraga review for Chick-fil-A at Flatiron
Donna Baraga on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 11:11 AM
The best people and service around. I can always count on this place for 100% satisfaction. You guys are doing an amazing job!
kipper c review for Chick-fil-A at Flatiron
kipper c on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 05:05 AM
Good Chicken Sandwich Really, Chick-fil-A has the best chicken sandwich for less than $4. You can't beat their Chick-fil-A sandwich (no pickles!) with a side of their house Chick-fil-A sauce! New this summer is their Key Lime Shake. Really tasty!
Floss Craig review for Chick-fil-A at Flatiron
Floss Craig on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 03:01 AM
Fresh, good quality food. Friendly staff.
Carl Brainard review for Chick-fil-A at Flatiron
Carl Brainard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:16 AM
My wife’s favorite place!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.