Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chicago Tanning Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
72 reviews
|Tanning|Johnsburg, IL 60051

2208 IL-120, Johnsburg, IL 60051

(815) 271-5699

https://www.chicagotanningcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

776 Sheridan Rd

(847) 266-8624

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

9744 N Il Route 47

(847) 659-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

4630 N Cumberland Ave

(773) 625-7222
5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

18990 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 785-1597

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Tanning

2009 W Belmont Ave

(773) 528-2293
4.9
(40) · Tanning

2316 E Rand Rd

(847) 342-7600
About

At Chicago Tanning Company, you will receive the care you’ll need to create your individualized tanning experience. Our staff will work with you to determine the best way to get the tan you want. Whether you are tanning for the first time, or have been tanning for years, we have tanning solutions to fit your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
72 reviews
546
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa McBride review for Chicago Tanning Company
Melissa McBride on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2021, 01:47 AM
I think personally out of McHenry county they have one of the best tanning beds around I have tried funny of them I have grown up around here for 40 years and there's nobody like Chicago tab McHenry Especially the workers there amazingly nice they go out of their way to help you it's a very clean place at the beds are TOP NOTCH😁💚💯
Kelly Fiona Kochan review for Chicago Tanning Company
Kelly Fiona Kochan on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 00:15 AM
Cleanest tanning around!!! Staff is amazing too!!
Felisha Kattner review for Chicago Tanning Company
Felisha Kattner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 11:40 AM
Best place in town!!!!! Clean, great staff and nice and cool when you come out hottttt!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Julia P-Ski review for Chicago Tanning Company
Julia P-Ski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 20:37 PM
I have been going to CTC for a few years now and they are by far the best. My spray tans always turn out amazing, when I go tanning in the beds they are always clean and ready to go. I love the staff, they are always so friendly and nice. I wouldn’t go anywhere else💗
Kim Wich-Humann review for Chicago Tanning Company
Kim Wich-Humann on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 13:34 PM
Very clean and friendly place!
Sheila Samborski Thomas review for Chicago Tanning Company
Sheila Samborski Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 06:59 AM
Great friendly staff, extremely clean, hot bulbs and usually no wait. Give them a try you won’t be disappointed!
Alexis Crites review for Chicago Tanning Company
Alexis Crites on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 11:49 AM
Good prices and super clean !!
Lisa Batt Pearson review for Chicago Tanning Company
Lisa Batt Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 09:10 AM
Friendly, clean, and up to date facility. Always feel welcomed!!!
Austin Uttilie review for Chicago Tanning Company
Austin Uttilie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 08:38 AM
First off I havent been tanning in 6 years, I used to work at a tanning salon. After many gloomy and cold days I decided I needed some time in "the sun". The staff was friendly and helpful when it came to picking out the right lotion packet. The rooms and beds were very clean. I forgot to ask about the 19.95 unlimited tanning but plan on it when I go next.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.