Logo White
Watch Demo

Chicago Renovation & Develpmnt

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Glencoe, IL 60022

1020 Edgebrook Ln, Glencoe, IL 60022

(847) 786-4902

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are top notch bathroom and kitchen remodeling service provider in Chicago and Glencoe region. We listen to customer need and provide and provide them efficient and economical remodeling solution. Call at 847.786.4902!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MatildaB on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/06/2011, 14:48 PM
Elegant Remodeling Company – We were worried about getting a remodeling company because of the horrior stories from our friends. We searched on the internet and found Chicago Renovation. We met with Brad and he assured us that his crew is the best of the best and will not hurt our living space.
So we hired them to do seperate projects and they did a great job. Brad came often to check in on the project and listen to any of my concerns. What a relief.
If you are looking for an upscale company, this is your place. If you are looking for something quick and cheap, I'd keep searching.
Alexb on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/16/2011, 04:17 AM
The Best High End Remodeling Company – We are in Old Town and had a big project on our home. Most of the guys who actually showed up were lackluster at best with their presentation. When Brad showed up, it was a no brainer.
The crew is best, work hard and have a touch that I can only assume few have.
PaulJ1825 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/29/2011, 13:00 PM
Top Notch Bathroom Remodeling – Honest, Kind and hardworking. The price was very fair and their work is wonderful.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Pamela R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/11/2011, 03:10 AM
Excellent Remodeling Contractor
We've been searching for the right fit to do our home remodeling and found Chicago Renovation. Brad is the best. He came and sat with us to discuss the different options. The attention to detail with the proposal (spells everything out) and the end result is amazing.
JanV675849 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/10/2011, 13:37 PM
Great Home Remodeling – We hired Chicago Renovation with out home remodeling project and the work came out GREAT!! Hire these guys, you won't be disappointed.
SR5859 on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/09/2011, 17:45 PM
Great Remodeing Service – Honest and trustworthy.
Nardi4 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/22/2011, 20:40 PM
Highland Park 's best remodeler – Chicago Renovation remodeled our kitchen last year. They did an outstanding job.
Juskinabber on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/12/2011, 01:54 AM
Brad is as good as it gets – You simply can not find a better person or better remodeling company then Brad and Chicago Renovation. He has helped us with out home remodeling project and is passionate about his work. We were referred to him from our friends in Highland Park and did a perfect job at our home in Skokie. Thanks guys.
TBFC on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/06/2011, 16:08 PM
Best Winnetka Remodeling Contractor – We couldn't find a solid Winnetka remodeling contractor to do our kitchen and a friend told us about Chicago Renovation. I couldn't be happier with the work.
If you want the best Winnetka Remodeling contractor, get Chicago Renovation.
Best
RB
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.