Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chicago Computer Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
91 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Chicago, IL 60643

2039 W 95th St, Chicago, IL 60643

(773) 239-1818

https://cccc.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

121 Fairfield Way #224

(630) 446-5770
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

932 Richard Rd

(219) 864-0490
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2026 S Washtenaw Ave

(773) 886-5211
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

440 W Galena Blvd

(630) 844-9434
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

717 Chicago Ave

(630) 724-1608
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

204 W State St Suite A

(630) 262-9870
About

The Chicago Computer Club offers innovative membership programs which provides customers advanced technical support for their computers at an incredibly affordable price. Our retail store locations offer sales of brand new, used and refurbished computer systems and laptops. Computer & laptop repair services, MAC or PC upgrades. Custom built gaming desktops. Personal electronics & smartphone repair. Virus, spyware and malware removal. Hardware and software installation. Networking and IT support. Data back up and recovery. We also offer business services, consultancy and computer maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
91 reviews
562
  
414
  
36
  
24
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Chicago Computer Club
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2015, 03:39 AM
#Computer #Repair #service starting @39
Anonymous review for Chicago Computer Club
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

11/28/2014, 02:11 AM
#free mousepad with every computer purchase or repair service. While supply lasted.
A Yahoo Local User review for Chicago Computer Club
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 05:58 AM
Hi,everyone and yes CCC did a stellar job with my computer and i m very happy and they discovered that i had a virus on my system and i knew something was haywire with my computer before i took it in and asked for a diagnostic. i knew i had registry issues and had suspicions that i may have a virus on the computer and am glad they made me aware of it and could fix the issue thanks so i give them 5 stars
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
THOMAS review for Chicago Computer Club
THOMAS on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 02:26 AM
Hi,everyone and yes CCC did a stellar job with my computer and i m very happy and they discovered that i had a virus on my system and i knew something was haywire with my computer before i took it in and asked for a diagnostic. i knew i had registry issues and had suspicions that i may have a virus on the computer and am glad they made me aware of it and could fix the issue thanks so i give them 5 stars
jz review for Chicago Computer Club
jz on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/21/2012, 00:40 AM
i accidentally spill some water into my laptop, can not able to power on anymore, take it to bestbuy and they tell me the motherboard is damaged and cost about \$500 to fix it. when i take it to this guy, he fix it just \$99 and replace the power control board. highly recomment chicago computer club in 2039 w 95 street
Leroy review for Chicago Computer Club
Leroy on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/03/2012, 00:09 AM
hi this wasnt my first time visiting the computer store, i have had a couple of computers repaired there an i am always very please.they do a great job. an always send my friends there when they have problems with their computers.i give them five stars easy
A Yahoo Local User review for Chicago Computer Club
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/18/2011, 02:44 AM
My experience at Chicago Computer Club was great. They were knowledgeable, helpful and quick!
Chill review for Chicago Computer Club
Chill on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/16/2010, 00:43 AM
I am satisfied with the service, the price, and the location. The Chicago computer club gets the job done.
Iliyah review for Chicago Computer Club
Iliyah on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/05/2010, 01:25 AM
I am very satisfied with the service I received from Chicago Computer Club Jan 5, 2010 located on 2039 w 95th street Chicago, Il..Liang gave me A+ service she was very knowledgable and answered alllll my questions she remained calm and she appeared to enjoy helping me....2 thumbs up!!!Thank you much Andrea
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.