Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chic To Chic Inc

Claimed
4.6
146 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Gaithersburg, MD 20877

15900 Luanne Dr, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

(301) 926-7700

https://chictochic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
4.8
(30) · Retail

6929 Laurel Ave

(301) 270-5511
4.8
(76) · Used

3855 Roland Ave #1

(410) 235-9585
4.7
(35) · Retail

10307 Kensington Pkwy

(301) 946-6721
4.7
(71) · Used

381 W Shirley Ave

(540) 359-6801
4.7
(21) · Retail

116 S Pitt St

(703) 683-1022
4.7
(79) · Used

101 E Patrick St

(301) 662-6213
About

Specialties Chic To Chic Consignment specializes in helping you find designer fashions while saving/making you money. Whether you're looking for a smoldering replacement for your little black dress or something extravagant to wow them at the next gala, Chic to Chic Consignment Boutique has something for you. Located in Gaithersburg close to Rockville, Potomac, Bethesda and DC

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
146 reviews
5108
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeannette Oh review for Chic To Chic Inc
Jeannette Oh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 15:30 PM
Ellen and her team are amazing. As a lazy shopper, this place is a utopia. The items are in great condition and if the team has a good understanding about your style and what you're looking for, they can hand select wonderful options for you. Amanda is incredible at pushing you to try flattering new styles and recommending great ways to wear it differently to create multiple looks. Go in for a wonderful experience!
Ann Marie Duncan Mba review for Chic To Chic Inc
Ann Marie Duncan Mba on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 14:06 PM
Finally visit and the owner spirit is just as beautiful in person as online. Oh! The clothes and accessories are fabulous ♥️
Dara Franklin Beitler review for Chic To Chic Inc
Dara Franklin Beitler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 01:06 AM
Fab experience! Love the ladies and the store!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Janet Simonsen Kerivan review for Chic To Chic Inc
Janet Simonsen Kerivan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:29 AM
I love the owner and her staff is wonderful!!!!! They are all wonderful ladies!!!!
Laury Mua review for Chic To Chic Inc
Laury Mua on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 06:16 AM
Me encanta esta tienda! Tienen piezas de ropa y bolsas hermosas, los precios son accesibles y las piezas están en buen estado.
Brandi Elaine review for Chic To Chic Inc
Brandi Elaine on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 09:31 AM
Ellen and her chic girls couldn't have been sweeter! Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks ladies for making this such an enjoyable purchase!💕😘 #officallyachichgirl
Business Response:

Thank YOU so much for being SO CHIC! We are so happy to help you find your dream bag!!!!

Sharon Sheehan review for Chic To Chic Inc
Sharon Sheehan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 06:28 AM
Ruthie has helped us for years. My husband go there to buy my Christmas box full of beautiful clothing (at my request). Ruthie helps him. And, when I go in myself I'm always pleased when she is there. She knows what I like. I love the St. John's clothing, and all the jewelry. I buy summer, winter, shoes, handbags, you name it. I've had very good luck there. We even buy gift certificates for the staff!
Deborah Whippen review for Chic To Chic Inc
Deborah Whippen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 09:03 AM
Ellen and her staff are amazing. So friendly and sweet!!! I love my Chic family❤️❤️❤️
Gwendolyn Gorham review for Chic To Chic Inc
Gwendolyn Gorham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 06:51 AM
good to know that women can afford to have their dream for nice things and this site rocks. Thanks Yall.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.