Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chic Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Mount Holly, NC 28120

128 E Central Ave, Mount Holly, NC 28120

(704) 820-8635

http://ww1.chicboutiqueplus.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(35) · Used

2161 N Center St

(828) 455-8937
4.8
(20) · Retail

5346-D Prosperity Church Rd

(704) 572-0081
About

Chic Boutique Inc is located at 128 E Central Ave, Mount Holly, NC. This business specializes in Thrift Stores.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
43 reviews
534
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Quesinberry Goedert review for Chic Boutique
Amanda Quesinberry Goedert on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 07:45 AM
My friend Elise took me here in search of a semi formal dress and I was so worried I wouldn’t find anything that would fit me or in my budget. Well, I am proud to say I found a gorgeous dress that fit me perfect in less than 10 minutes. I will for sure be back, the prices, atmosphere, and staff are AMAZING!
Business Response:

Glad we could help you today!

Teresa Cloninger review for Chic Boutique
Teresa Cloninger on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 08:58 AM
WONDERFUL SHOPPING EXPERIENCE AT GREAT PRICES!
Wendy Leach Pack review for Chic Boutique
Wendy Leach Pack on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 11:51 AM
Love this consignment store. Best place to buy and consign new and gently used clothing. They also have all kinds of accessories. Shoes, pocketbooks and jewelry. The staff is awesome!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Elizabeth Pelone Herndl review for Chic Boutique
Elizabeth Pelone Herndl on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 14:54 PM
I love Chic Boutique for the welcoming atmosphere of this shop and the variety of the items for sale. I always stop in to gather fun gifts for my family & friends for beach trips, hostess gifts & some variety for myself. And you cannot beat their prices! I'm overdue for a visit!
Terri Gallagher review for Chic Boutique
Terri Gallagher on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 08:33 AM
Linda Helm review for Chic Boutique
Linda Helm on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 14:15 PM
Melonie Stillwell Seay review for Chic Boutique
Melonie Stillwell Seay on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 13:29 PM
Kay Leigh review for Chic Boutique
Kay Leigh on Facebook

7 years ago

03/08/2015, 06:13 AM
Sandra Reyes Rosas review for Chic Boutique
Sandra Reyes Rosas on Facebook

7 years ago

08/22/2014, 12:45 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.