Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chi-South Customs

5.0

About this business

Chi-South Customs, in Monee, IL, is the area's leading motorcycle and auto body specialist serving Monee and the Chicagoland area since 2016. We specialize in motorcycle and automobile body work, repair and paint. For more information, contact Chi-South Customs in Monee. 

Location details

25885 S Ridgeland Ave #4, University Park, IL, 60449, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.072 reviews
Select a rating
Melinda Fritz's profile image
Melinda Fritz 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago
Melinda Fritz's profile image
Melinda Fritz 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I highly recommend this company, they are professionals and highly educated when it comes forex and binary investment . Operating with honesty and integrity. And helping others reach their goals. I never thought I can also come out a winner since my trading carrier I have come across many traders who just want to steal from me.. ever since I came across Judy geller fx I have been earning I have made over $15,000 from this market. you can be working and still invest in this great platform it's very profitable. you can contact... read more

Michael Burns's profile image
Michael Burns 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Seriously awesome guys. I needed help with a stripped screw on my headlight for my motorcycle, and they found a work around within minutes to remove it. Having them install some fork gators. The customer service is fantastic, very reasonable prices, and I look forward to using them for more projects in the future. Thanks for getting me out of that jam. 

Business response:

Absolutely thanks for the BADASS Review 

Susanne Ernst Nieves's profile image
Susanne Ernst Nieves 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5/5 I had my brakes replaced on my car this weekend. Thank you Brett!! 👍 The service and level of accommodation and friendliness is top notch! Highly recommend Chi-South Customs!! 

Mike Hulet's profile image
Mike Hulet 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great people that do great work! won't bring my stuff anywhere else but here. thanks gentleman! 

Business response:

Hey thanks Mike 

Chuck Hill's profile image
Chuck Hill 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

These are great guys, the best in what they do and I highly recommend them in anything you need whether car truck motorcycles, or rebuilding these guys get the job done great and they are people you can trust! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! 

Joseph Pedraza's profile image
Joseph Pedraza 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Everything and Anything about this place screams 5 STARZ. I simply came in for an oil change and left with an oil change and a little clean up on my bike. I could've went to the dealership, but I'd rather put my bike in someone's hands that I can trust and know will take care of my property as if it was there own. The customer service is out of this world. I had my bike in and out within the hour. 

Jim Snell's profile image
Jim Snell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

great custom work as usual! the guys at Chi-South Customs got me looking great with some 14" bars custom painted to match my bike. even went with new heated grips for when the Chicago weather sucks but you want to ride. amazing work! 

Curtis Kratochvil's profile image
Curtis Kratochvil 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dan and Matt 2 awesome guys that really get into what they do between myself and my neighbor we had tour packs to be painted to match our bikes and I had a fairing awesome job. 

Frequently asked questions about Chi-South Customs

How is Chi-South Customs rated?

Chi-South Customs has a 5 star rating with 72 reviews. 

When is Chi-South Customs open?

Chi-South Customs is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com