Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

chi for healing west hartford

Claimed
5.0
18 reviews
|Holistic Animal Care|West Hartford, CT 06107

45 S Main St #100, West Hartford, CT 06107

(860) 593-8397

https://chiforhealing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Holistic Animal Care

30 Westwood Ave

(413) 526-9840
About

Our mission is to empower people to take a holistic view of their health and to become more connected to the natural way of life. Erik is a holistic healing practitioner who combines the Chinese medicine practices of Tui Na massage, Qi Gong, Tai Chi, Cupping therapy, Guasha, Moxibustion, Tong Ren Therapy, Auriculotherapy, Chinese Herbs, and Teas with his education in Psychology. He integrates the modalities of Reiki, aromatherapy, crystal therapy, meditation, TSR, EFT, and sound healing with drumming, singing bowls, and chanting into his private practice. Now offering long distance sessions. We have many tools to alleviate various conditions and promote longevity of life.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marissa Anne on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2021, 12:13 PM
Erik is a true healer. He has helped me with my chronic migraine, neck, and back pain. Whether it has been in person or through ZOOM or on the phone he is the consummate professional and extremely gifted in healing. He takes the time to consult, ask questions, and put together individualized programs for each of his clients. I highly recommend Erik and CHI FOR HEALING!
Stephanie Ann on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2021, 06:23 AM
Erik is one of most knowledgeable herbalist I know . I personally refer my clients to him for treatments. He has a caring spirit. He truly wants to help you. My family and I love his teas and herbal tonics . He’s wife makes very powerful beautiful crystal grids.
Janice Messino on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:41 AM
Erik is an expert on many things. He brings joyful healing to others.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Suzanne Finck on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 11:08 AM
I have their “ bug away” works great and I am spraying and inhaling chemicals
Angela Lamenzo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:32 AM
The immune tincture is amazing! Thank you Erik!
Victoria Cyr on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 08:09 AM
Left feeling like I was floating. I had the detox package, worth every penny. Erik is very knowledgeable and has a calm personality. He made sure to really listen to what was going on with me and create my treatment with that info. I will definitely be back for more fire cupping!!! It was also pretty awesome to watch the foot detox happen. THANK YOU AGAIN
Isabel Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 10:02 AM
Thank you Eric for a special, extraordinary and unforgettable evening!
Martha Caswell Jaffe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2016, 07:21 AM
Erik is a wonderful healer with amazing energy. He helped me with several issues during our session and gave me a decoction that seems to be helping with a fluid retention problem I've been having.
Angela Mendes on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 03:14 AM
Erik's work is very comprehensive, detailed and conscientious. His energy is amazing and results started before I left his office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.