Logo White
Watch Demo

Cheryl Goldasich, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
163 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, CA 90505

3610 Lomita Blvd #203, Ste 203, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 373-9701

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

5 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

5 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

6 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

2 people are looking at this business

James Clark Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

26302 La Paz Rd # 202

(949) 830-4101

1 person is looking at this business

About

Amalgam Fillings, Composite Fillings, General Dentist, Dental Crown, Dentures, Denture Repairs, Dental Veneers, Implant Crowns, Limited Orthodontics, Take Home Teeth Whitening, Zoom,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
163 reviews
5159
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 144 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C Matthew Turner on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2018, 06:53 AM
Have been seen by Dr. G for over 20 years and I could'n be happier. Her skills are the best and the staff is first rate. Will Never recommend any unnecessary work & will advise you on potential problems. The office & treatment rooms are first class, very clean & up to date. Loves her work & patients. 5 Star.
Kath Wundes on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 05:22 AM
Cheryl provides maximum care, concern, and advice for her patients. My dental tech, Gayle, is also a delight, who makes my quarterly cleanings a pleasant experience. 5-stars.
CAROLE C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/24/2018, 04:00 AM
All of the personnel were very friendly and nice. Jenny and Kathy, and the receptionist were very professional
and I like the attitude that everyone had. It makes it easier for me to want to come to the next appointment and I definitely will!!

I appreciate all that you do for your patients!

Thank you, Carole Curtis
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
GERRI O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 17:54 PM
Dr. Cheryl Goldasich and staff is one of the best Dental Offices I have ever been to! They are thorough and professional and always available to answer any questions.
Alexander S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 05:20 AM
This office is very professional. The staff members were polite and very knowledgeable at their position. I am looking forward to having my dental work completed at this location in Torrance.
SETH P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 03:51 AM
Everything about this office visit was top-notch. The diagnosis was performed thoroughly, with little discomfort. Cheryl actually assisted her assistant when they saw that I have difficulties with X-rays in the back teeth. She was able to zero in on the likely cause of my pain. In addition, her office staff provided clear, courteous, and valuable guidance regarding insurance.
KRISTINA S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 23:08 PM
I have never imagined that I will have a favorite dentist one day that will change my entire painful dental experience, to a positive and wonderful. Thank you, Dr. Goldasich, for going the extra mile to keep your patients happy and so well taken care of!
ROGER H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 20:01 PM
Highest recommendation for all dental needs, as a practicing dentist myself I have watched her grow from assisting her father (my mentor) into a true professional
Thanks Kid for the care afforded me this week
Roger Hollister DDS
LINDA C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 00:22 AM
Had my teeth cleaned yesterday. Cleaning was thorough and professional with education always a part of it. Staff are unfailingly both knowledgeable and kind. The dentist is truly excellent. Meticulous in exams, explains findings and recommends appropriate treatments. Does not recommend expensive procedures if a simple filling will correct the problem. Have always been terrified of dental work but I am finally able to relax with a dentist. Have been a patient for a few years and the care is consistent. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.