Logo White
Watch Demo

Cheryl Bucker Pa

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal|Pompano Beach, FL 33062

50 NE 26th Ave, Suite 402, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

(954) 781-8230

https://www.cheryllaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

1 Financial Plaza # 2024

(954) 467-5558
5.0
(5) · Divorce & Family Law

3801 PGA Boulevard Ste. 600

(561) 651-7273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

450 N Park Rd #500

(954) 367-5471
5.0
(10) · Legal Services

3307 Northlake Blvd #101

(561) 429-2140
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

4258 W Main St

(561) 557-6991
5.0
(3) · Legal

800 Village Square Crossing #105

(561) 656-2015

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a small law firm located in Pompano Beach and handle all aspects of divorce and family law, estate planning and probate administration. We are dedicated to our clients and provide professional and personal service. Please call for your free initial consultation today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maria Pappas on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/20/2019, 02:56 AM
    I consider myself beyond blessed to have had Cheryl & Lindsay represent me for my divorce. Cheryl is not only professional and very knowledgeable, but a true master of her craft. Knowing that she was on my side was extremely comforting. Before I retained Cheryl for my case, I had already wasted time and money with an incompetent attorney. She immediately took over my case, and wasted no time. I was shocked at how quickly she became familiar with every little detail of my case, as if she was there from the very beginning. Cheryl's paralegal, Jennifer, was extremely diligent, efficient, and always made available when I needed her. Cheryl & Lindsay know the law, and most importantly, these ladies know how to get the best outcome for their clients. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!! Simply the BEST!!!!!
    Tony DiRoberto on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/22/2017, 01:49 AM
    Jonathan Shaw on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/15/2017, 07:47 AM
    Cheryl is an amazing attorney. She has been a life changer for my family. I went through a terrible child custody battle and was taken to the cleaners and underrepresented by another attorney. She never gave up and sometimes I was ready to. She one hundred percent is the attorney you need when you have to have the right person representing your best interests. I work for a large company and have referred her no less then 5 times and everyone has been just as impressed as I have been.
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Keirstin Yost on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/14/2017, 06:59 AM
    Jill Redmin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/13/2017, 16:00 PM
    Brandy Rothband Drabik on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/11/2017, 11:33 AM
    Cheryl and her staff are amazing they make you feel like family. There are no false hopes or false expectations with them they keep their word and follow through. It has been a long road and I feel like I have family by my side. I recommend Cheryl Bucker and her staff they are exceptional.
    Melissa Dominguez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/11/2017, 04:10 AM
    Where do I start with how wonderful Cheryl and her staff are! Cheryl has assisted me with everything from my Will and Trust papers to a very ugly family matter. Cheryl met with me immediately gave me wonderful expectations of what I was going into with filing of so many documents and having to go to court. Her firm was always quick to respond to any of my questions (no question was ever left unanswered) and her fees were just perfect. I work for attorneys and met with several other attorneys prior to hiring Cheryl to discus my personal matter and what it would cost to resolve and no one beat her. I found Cheryl, Lindsay and Jennifer all very compassionate while being straight to the point with what I was dealing with. I am eternally thankful for their help and quick resolution to my problem.
    Chaz Mills on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/10/2017, 06:36 AM
    Cheryl and her legal team went above and beyond my expectations and I highly recommend her. very few honest lawyers out there and when you find one like Cheryl you should thank your lucky stars because she has been a god sent for me and my Family, Thank you Cheryl again for all you did and do :)
    Darren Epstein on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/09/2017, 11:32 AM
    I hired this law firm for a divorce case. They were not only helpful and professional... but they were kind and thoughtful during a very difficult time for me. I was given advice I needed to hear!! Not always easy when emotions are involved and you're not thinking clearly. However, Cheryl had my back 1000%; she totally had my best interest in mind. SHE SAVED ME!!! I work with tons of attorneys due to my business... I could have used so many other firms, but I'm blessed and so very happy I chose Cheryl Bucker, PA!!! The best part of my divorce... I got the dog :-) and she fought for what I wanted, with us getting just that!! God bless and thank you so very much!! COSTS: That was very reasonable too and no surprises. It was over and done with fairly quickly as well. All my best to the staff and Cheryl, thanks again!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.