Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cherished Smiles Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
163 reviews
|Dentists|Stockbridge, GAΒ 30281Β United States

7454 Hannover Pkwy S, Ste 200, Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

(678) 289-0024

http://www.cherishedsmilesdentistry.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(17) Β· Dentists

935 Buford Hwy

(678) 822-0288
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(164) Β· Dentists

3575 Durden Dr NE # 102

(770) 451-0611
About

From the young to the young at heart, Cherished Smiles Family Dentistry in Stockbridge, GA is dedicated to providing comprehensive dental care to the entire family. Dr. Patricia Homer's years of service as a dentist in Georgia will give you the confidence that you are in the right hands, while her relaxed approach will put you immediately at ease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
163 reviews
5β˜…118
Β Β 
4β˜…2
Β Β 
3β˜…3
Β Β 
2β˜…3
Β Β 
1β˜…34
Β Β 
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joel Harrell S. review for Cherished Smiles Family Dentistry
Joel Harrell S. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

04/06/2021, 15:20 PM
For my first impression on the Dentist Office & the Staff, they greeted & treated me with the outmost respect. Very friendly service also my examination went very well! I’ve learned a very lot from the Dr & she explained everything to the best! Unlike my last Dentist, won’t throw them under the bus but they gave a very grim examination & told me that it would cost me over a fortune to fix my mouth! THANK YOU πŸ™πŸΎ VERY MUCH CHERISHED SMILES!
Leisa Huey Barnette review for Cherished Smiles Family Dentistry
Leisa Huey Barnette on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2020, 01:05 AM
Love Doc Homer! We drive 30 miles to see her...and we love Camille too!
Jamie Wright Flucas review for Cherished Smiles Family Dentistry
Jamie Wright Flucas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2019, 04:49 AM
I love Dr Homer and her staff. They feel like family. They do excellent work and are prices are easy on your wallet.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jamie Flucas review for Cherished Smiles Family Dentistry
Jamie Flucas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2019, 00:52 AM
I love Dr Homer and her staff. They feel like family. They do excellent work and are prices are easy on your wallet.
Linda Fitzpatrick review for Cherished Smiles Family Dentistry
Linda Fitzpatrick on Facebook
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

5 years ago

06/18/2018, 07:01 AM
Thanks Doc
Michelle Xamarii Tyson review for Cherished Smiles Family Dentistry
Michelle Xamarii Tyson on Facebook
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

6 years ago

08/10/2017, 18:27 PM
Absolutely love Dr. Homer and Ms. Camille.... Beautiful spirits. Very caring and attentive...
Ellington M. review for Cherished Smiles Family Dentistry
Ellington M. on Yellow Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

6 years ago

08/04/2017, 11:38 AM
Made an appointment to see the dentist. The nurse Camille called to informed me that my insurance could not be verified. After a few calls my insurance was verified. Camille said she would call me back to reschedule my appointment. After a couple of hours I called back to see about my appointment and at that time Camille informed me that she would not reschedule me an appointment and that they didn't want me as a patient. If this is how they treat first time clients I would not recommend them to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Yemina Thomas review for Cherished Smiles Family Dentistry
Yemina Thomas on Facebook
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

6 years ago

07/03/2017, 03:00 AM
Dr. Homer is the best! Very down to Earth and awesome at what she does. My entire family is seen there now and they love it. Very highly recommend her for a gentle yet thorough touch.
Kimberle Hamilton review for Cherished Smiles Family Dentistry
Kimberle Hamilton on Facebook
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

6 years ago

04/11/2017, 04:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.