Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Cheney Galluzzi and Howard

Claimed
5.0
120 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Denver, CO 80203

1888 Sherman St #200, Denver, CO 80203

(303) 209-9395

https://www.cghlawfirm.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2145 Kipling St

(303) 202-1111
5.0
(109) · Personal Injury Law

1731 Gilpin Street

(303) 355-7202
5.0
(33) · Personal Injury Law

250 Arapahoe Ave #300

(303) 443-1426

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

2033 11th St

(303) 444-0978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

1660 S Albion St

(303) 757-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1763 Franklin St

(303) 861-1171

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At CGH, we focus on fighting for the little guy. We spend most of our time fighting for injured parties against insurance companies that do not want to pay out what they legally owe. Additionally, we fight for people accused of crimes who are facing down the entire resources of the local, state, or federal government. Above all else, we realize that bad things sometimes happen to good people. That understanding led to our motto: Life Happens. We Can Help. Whether you need a personal injury lawyer, a car accident lawyer, or a criminal defense lawyer, CGH can help. History Established in 2016. The Founding Partners at CGH knew they wanted to open a firm together from their very fir

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5107
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Bassett on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 18:19 PM
Kevin helped me look over a contract, for a personal injury matter, he was extremely knowledgeable, professional, I would highly recommend him for your personal injury needs.
Kendra Olney Lee on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 05:54 AM
I never expected to be involved in a personal injury case so wasn't aware of the process and what to expect. Kevin Cheney took my slip and fall case and stepped me through what to realistically expect. He provided helpful guidance and recommendations, communicating throughout the complete process. He stayed in touch and was quick to answer my questions. The case took over a year and throughout, Kevin was professional, responsive and tenacious. He considered all angles and fully prepared me for mediation and court. We had a favorable outcome which I attribute to Kevin's skill as an attorney. To top it off, he was a pleasure to work with.
Johnnie Q. Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2020, 01:38 AM
My case originally started with a different firm in Denver – one with much more recognition and history. However, they did such a terrible and unprofessional job with my case that I realized I wanted a more personal attorney to handle it. So, I called Kevin Cheney, and it was one of the greatest decisions I've made. He would always keep me updated on every single piece moved, would explain things to me in a way a regular human being could understand, and won my case with a much higher reward that I was expecting. I look forward to sending clients to Kevin and his team for the rest of my life.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Naomi Iwabuchi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 02:20 AM
Kevin takes the time to understand his clients and their legal concerns. He provides his knowledge and expertise in a very educational, kind, and thoughtful way.
Jack Vogel Maring on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 01:05 AM
Kevin Cheney helped me with my legal problems in an incredible way. He was there for me through every step coaching me and letting me know exactly what was happening, what I could expect. He fought to make sure I was treated fairly and on top of that was the most competitive price around. These guys know their stuff and will go to bat for you. If your looking for legal help you wont be disappointed here. Thanks guys!
Andrew Britt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 03:59 AM
I can't speak highly enough of Kevin Cheney and I'm very grateful for his recent assistance with a legal ethics problem I've been struggling with since I started work in a new area of law. This firm is my go to referral for PI and criminal law issues.
Margaret Farrell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 16:15 PM
100% satisfied with the work Tim and Kevin did on my personal injury case. Kevin worked the case tirelessly for three years to get me an excellent result. Kevin was very easy to reach via phone, email, and text. I always knew what was happening in the case. The case never felt like it was languishing; Kevin was always working on a new step or strategy. CGH provided very high quality legal work, was very professional, and had the ability to develop a respectful relationship with opposing counsel. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Nicole GR on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2019, 02:17 AM
These guys are extremely professional, skilled lawyers, good at communicating with clients, work tirelessly, and do a quality job. Highly recommend them!
Pam Bales on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 01:04 AM
Parents pay attention! Tim Galluzzi is a great lawyer, especially when your child has a serious issue - like a potential DUI. I'm very grateful, as is my child, for Tim's dedication, guidance and honesty. Plus, he is very affordable, which is hard to find with such an excellent professional. I'd highly recommend Tim!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.