Logo White
Watch Demo

Cheney Auto Care Center

Own this business?
3.0
59 reviews
|Automotive|Cheney, WA 99004

200 W Betz Rd, Cheney, WA 99004

(509) 235-1872

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Jiffy Lube
4.2
(67) · Automotive

510 N Sullivan Rd

(509) 893-0755

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
59 reviews
521
  
48
  
31
  
25
  
123
  
1 review has no rating
  • 51 Reviews3.1Google
  • 8 Reviews2.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicolette McDonald on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2019, 10:06 AM
I’ve been here multiple times for oil changes and have had great service. It’s always very quick when Chris is working!
Zahir Alshehri on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 03:52 AM
They overcharged me. Oil change + brake pads change cost almost $400. is that fair?????? When I called them, they hang up the phone. I have been a customer for two years, and they treated me this way. I am very disappointed very bad customer service!!
Respond to negative reviews
Cassidy Weatherbee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 04:41 AM
See Randy Weatherbee's comment. Worst experience ever.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Randy Weatherbee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 01:31 AM
Worst experience EVER. DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE! I will never use them again. I have used them quite a bit over the years and knew I was getting scammed, but thought oh well, they are close, but convenience is no longer worth being scammed. Used them for a major repair this time, they said "the absolute most it will be is $1900" six times they told me that and said ok do the work. All finished they called and said "that'll be $2600" WHAT?? You said the most $1900. Called back and admitted to over charging me, but would still be $2338. I asked why I never got a call to ok it being so much more. No reason given, that'll be $2338. Well Chris (the owner) I sure hope that what you gained is wort...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Kent Weatherbee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:36 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Julia Spangler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 08:12 AM
Friendly, honest, and fast service at a good price.
Sarah Renae on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 05:05 AM
Called this morning about getting an oil change this afternoon on a stop from Seattle to Texas. The guy said no problem, they'd get me in if I was there by 330. Showed up at 3 and only one kid in the shop and he refused to do it. Definitely not recommending this place for customer service or reliability.
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Willis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2015, 03:24 AM
Went in yesterday to get my tranny fluid and filter changed called about an hour before wanting to drop off and Tim got us right in as we pulled up. Got our car done in less then a hour and we were also having some issues with the engine sputtering, I asked if they could take a look at that also and it winded up being a bad fuel filter they changed it and even showed me the black gas that came out of filter. They were very nice and helpful I would suggest them to anyone of my friends or family ☺
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.